Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3275 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingman I-40 Travelodge in Kingman

# 8 of 24 hotels in Kingman
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingman I-40 Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Grayson, KY
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, hot breakfast, friendly and accommodation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lance from Vallejo, CA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were warmly greeted by staff. The beds were comfortable....It was very quiet the entire evening so we got a great nights sleep
No. We were most satisfied.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Second Mesa, AZ
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Was very cleanliness nd hospitality was amazing nd I wud recommend others to stay @ Travelodge in kingman. We would stay again when were on our vacation to kingman area. The complimentary breakfast was great nd very clean environment. Had a great time.
Couple
Jeff from Norwalk, CT
April 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
The room was well worn but clean. I can't recall a hotel room with a bath that small. Liked the refrigerator and microwave. The morning snack was okay. Avoid the Denny's next door
Patti from Murrieta, CA
April 1, 2016
6.0
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Vermilion, OH
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It's easy access off of the highway
You could improve breakfast selection
Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Murrieta, CA
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and the staff,especially the maids were so friendly.
Beds were a little uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mesa, AZ
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was amazing. They answered all our questions in a professional manner. We left a few items in our room and they quickly contacted us and arranged for delivery in a timely manner.
The continental breakfast needs work. Too many carbs. Suggestions for improvement would be more fruit, yogurt and hard boiled eggs.
Reviews of Kingman I-40 Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.