Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge in Kingman

Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3275 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingman I-40 Travelodge in Kingman

# 7 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingman I-40 Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Earl from Manhattan, KS
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accommodating with the extra beds my family needed.
The bathroom in the particular room I was in, a non-smoking room, smelled strongly of smoke. I don't know why, maybe there was a smoking room next door and the bathroom took the brunt of that smoke barrage.

Overall good experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Hong Kong, China
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Simi Valley, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, beds comfortable, good coffee, liked that an entire building was dedicated to non-smoking/no pets...no smell- YAY!
small room, outdated, breakfast was awful. Should add some bananas, fruit. English muffins or bagels...just white bread? Maybe some peanut butter for protein? Add flavored coffee creamer. Blackout drapes did not black out the outside light.
Business Traveler
Dan from Pittsburgh, PA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Las Vegas, NV
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hitzhofen, Germany
June 20, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Cottonwood, AZ
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
Tiny bathroom. I'm 6'3" and trim and I had trouble moving in the tiny room with the shower and toilet.
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Rogers, MN
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly! Excellent location right off 40 west and heading north on 93. Nice surrounding town to grab fast good or stop in a grocery store.
I was traveling with a friend and we had to share one queen bed. The room was definitely big, enough for 2 beds. The room was old and outdated but was clean enough.

Great for location and cost! Friendly staff, get what you pay for.

Karla from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2014
5.0
it was clean. Joanne, front office lady was great!
Did not feel that it was a 2 Star
Reviews of Kingman I-40 Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg