Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3275 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingman I-40 Travelodge in Kingman

# 7 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingman I-40 Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Sonora, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy off/on I 40. Very clean, friendly staff. Room was cooled off when I arrived. Great stay, reasonable rates. I will surely stay again. Good continental breakfast too.
There was nothing I didn't like. All good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice. Close to freeway and shops and food.
No elevator
Couple
Terry from Farmington, UT
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
plenty of room and in a part of town that was easy to get around.
nothing, it was just fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to highway.
None
Senior Travelers
Ron from Saint Paul, MN
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
My wife and I were pleased with the service and the quality of this property.
The stay served our purpose. No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Only 1 block from I-40. Arby's next door. Denny's next to Arby's. Got a great night's sleep. The bed was the most comfortable one on my trip. I was told by the housemaid and desk worker that the beds are only one year old. Great room for the price.
Some of the stations on the TV are snowy/not very clear.
Couple
Adam from Marysville, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location. Staff was friendly.
Lamp cord had a short in it, bare wires at connector. Should not have been used. Shock and fire hazard.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Sparks, NV
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good location for the cross-country trip we were on (Reno to Dallas).The hotel is a little on the old side, but the purpose of our trip was to have a decent place to sleep - and it served the purpose.There's a nice Safeway nearby for coffee ;-)
Room smelled funny. The breakfast area is smallish - we didn't use it and opted for McDonald's instead.
Group Traveler
Dwayne from Farmington, NM
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kingman I-40 Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.