Hotels in Kingman

Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Kingman I-40 Travelodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3275 East Andy Devine
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingman I-40 Travelodge in Kingman

# 7 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingman I-40 Travelodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingman I-40 Travelodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from The Colony, TX
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Renton, WA
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Del Rio, Mexico
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Un this case you get more than yuo país forma, The rooms are clean and The staff were friendly .free breakfast is average.

De stay justo one night con oír way to las vegas and for that it was ok.

Couple
Joseph from Spring Lake, MI
February 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

It was nice to have a small table for eating in the room. Would have preferred a king size bed.

Couple
Connie from Edmond, OK
January 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was mediocre. The priceline price was the same as the price on the Marquee at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
We only stayed one night. It was a good experience for the rating and it meet our expectations. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and give us all the information that we requested.
No

The room had a new ac/heater It was not noisy it was better then most hotels. the bathroom looked remodeled and was clean. It is in a good location close to the highway.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Jack, AZ
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
the room smelled like urine

I was very disappointed in the hotel stay. The room was non-smoking but we could still smell cigarette smoke from other rooms. The room also smelled like old urine. I would never stay here again. I bid on priceline and this is the room I got forXXX a night. I would have been better off staying at the Best Western. Their rooms are higher quality without the smell for the same price. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ginette from Benson, AZ
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk clerk was friendly and extremely helpful. She located a room on the first floor for my handicapped daughter and also provided a great parking spot as I was hauling a horse trailer. The room was clean and suitable.
The continental breakfast was ok. There was no yogurt or fresh fruit.

The hotel was located just off the highway which was great, and close to a gas station and a restaurant. Friendly staff and clean room.

Solo Traveler
Charlie from Santa Monica, CA
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room 210 has the most comfortable ben I have ever slept in. It's a non-smoking room that actually didn't smell of old smoke. The gentleman that check me in was very accommodating with a pleasant smile.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Oak Flat, CA
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, the bed was very comfortable, it was conveniently located near the highway.
No.

I was very pleased with my stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. In addition, I accidentally left my cell phone charging in the room, and when I returned to get it several hours later, they had it in a safe in the office.

Reviews of Kingman I-40 Travelodge
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingman I-40 Travelodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg