Days Inn Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3391 County Road 211
Kingdom City, MO 65262

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Kingdom City
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingdom City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingdom City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from St. Louis, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Liked the location. All we wanted was one night stay and nothing else. If I was going to spend more than one night there I might have had a complaint or two. It was what we needed and where we needed.
Couple
Lawrence from S, MO
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
No

They gave me a 10% discount at a local restaurant. Loved it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Price was fair, even tho it was a smoking room it didn't have as bad a cigarette smell that I was expecting.
Couple
Danielle from Columbia, IL
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sally from St. Louis, MO
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
QUICK AND EASY CHECK IN AND OUT. CLEAN LINENS. QUITE AREA.SEEMED TO BE A SAFE AREA. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.
NO.
Group Traveler
Sean from Springdale, AR
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It had a free breakfast and was close to several fast food places.
The room we had was not very clean, the bathroom was in bad shape( lots of dead bugs in the cracked/broken light cover in shower room), shower curtain rod was barely hanging on the wall, and the beds were really firm/hard.

For a Days Inn, this was a huge let down for me. This was the least enjoyable experience in a hotel for me in quite a while.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was good, it served our purpose.
Everything was good.

We were traveling and needed a place to stay for the night. It was good for that purpose. Nothing extravagant, But more than enough for what we needed.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Smithton, IL
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Shower mat in bathtub had black mold oozing out from under it. Could not get water to turn all the way off. Moved to another room and water dripped in this one.

Outside entrances never make me feel safe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing, very dirty.
Everything

Was not clean, will not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Marie from St. Louis, MO
July 25, 2012
Group Traveler
4.0
Smell, thin walls, mexican people smoked pot there, not toI clean, found used feminine products that were not ours in our hotel after checked in.

Wouldn't stay there agin. Not clean. Beds had stains on them. Not close to really anything.

Reviews of Days Inn Kingdom City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg