Days Inn Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3391 County Road 211
Kingdom City, MO 65262

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Kingdom City
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingdom City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingdom City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Thornfield, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Our experience went very well...we had a reunion at Hallsville and it worked great for us, room was clean and nice, staff was very good to us, overall we were glad to stay there and will do so again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
May 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
We were looking for a reasonable hotel for our daughters graduation and the cost was good.
I don't normally like the door to be an outside entrance but it was quiet and did work this time. There were holes in the blankets and the sink faucet was either too strong or too weak. The chair in the room was dirty.
Jayantha from Bethesda, MD
May 2, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Pleasant Hill, MO
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing!
DIRTY! Room 224 has bever been deep cleaned after being converted from a smoking room, to non-smoking. Toilet wouldn't flush well. Room needs actually cleaned. Do yourself a favor and stay accross the street at super 8.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Baltimore, MD
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff who treated us like family and the pool was clean and fun.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
The disrepair and room smell.
Couple
Lawrence from St. Louis, MO
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Liked the location. All we wanted was one night stay and nothing else. If I was going to spend more than one night there I might have had a complaint or two. It was what we needed and where we needed.
Couple
Lawrence from S, MO
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
No

They gave me a 10% discount at a local restaurant. Loved it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Price was fair, even tho it was a smoking room it didn't have as bad a cigarette smell that I was expecting.
Couple
Danielle from Columbia, IL
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Kingdom City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.