Hotels in Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City

Days Inn Kingdom City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
3391 County Road 211
Kingdom City, MO 65262

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kingdom City in Kingdom City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Kingdom City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kingdom City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kingdom City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was good, it served our purpose.
Everything was good.

We were traveling and needed a place to stay for the night. It was good for that purpose. Nothing extravagant, But more than enough for what we needed.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Smithton, IL
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Shower mat in bathtub had black mold oozing out from under it. Could not get water to turn all the way off. Moved to another room and water dripped in this one.

Outside entrances never make me feel safe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing, very dirty.
Everything

Was not clean, will not stay there again.

Group Traveler
Marie from St. Louis, MO
July 25, 2012
Group Traveler
4.0
Smell, thin walls, mexican people smoked pot there, not toI clean, found used feminine products that were not ours in our hotel after checked in.

Wouldn't stay there agin. Not clean. Beds had stains on them. Not close to really anything.

Couple
Kim from Oran, MO
May 9, 2012
Couple
4.0
At least the air conditioning unit worked.
Did not get a king size bed, had 2 doubles. Room looked dingy.

Very dissatisfied for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
They did have waffles for breakfast.
A lot of things have happened to the room and not been fixed - ripped carpet, chipped sink and walls, no coffee pot with coffee machine.

The room we stayed in needed some serious overhaul to look presentable - ripped carpet, chipped sink and walls, faucet with old water stained/logged handles. It was cheap, but not what I was expecting out of a 2 star. Continental breakfast had waffles, and cereal/pastries. Staff was friendly.

Senior Travelers
Rich from St. Louis, MO
November 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location to restaurants, highway and ease of getting there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Palmyra, MO
September 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

We asked for a non-smoking room, got to the room and were hit with the strong smell of smoke. The mattress on the sofa sleeper was nasty and full of stains. I was not happy at all.

Business Traveler
Susan from Springfield, MO
June 25, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast, check in and out quick and easy, friendly staff, clean bathroom and towels, refrigerator and safe availability.
Carpet in need of replacement. Looked dirty and very worn.

For the price it was a bargain. Good place to stay one or two nights. Friendly staff was a plus.

Couple
Cynthia from Tulsa, OK
May 25, 2011
Couple
5.0
Good location with easy access to highways and public places.
The room had a strong smell of smoke that and the comforters needed to be cleaned or replaced.

The room was relatively clean and the location was not bad. The room just needed a more extensive cleaning to rid the ordor.

Reviews of Days Inn Kingdom City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kingdom City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg