Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 12 of 20 hotels in Olympia
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable
Pool NOT open and no notice on internet....Ice machine on our floor was out of order..staff not very friendly seemed to not like that we were staying at their hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING! Dirty rooms, Ants in the room, staff who give you lip service to get away from the desk!
EVERYTHING. A MISERABLE EXPERIENCE. They moved is 3 times in one day and we still had filthy sheets and bathroom. DISGUSTING!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, OR
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient.
No towels at the pool. Hot tub water looked dirty. Carpets needed cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Beds were comfy nice bathroom
Breakfast, dirty, smell, loud ac, thin walls,
John from Onalaska, WA
June 8, 2016
1.0
The brunch was pretty good.
The not letting my nephew come up and visit with out being required to stay the night. 90 degrees outside and air conditioning system couldn't keep up. Front desk was friendly at check in but after 10 the devil came out. Will not stay or recommend it.
Gary from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2016
10.0
Great clean pace and excellent service!!
nothing
Judi from Auburn, WA
May 4, 2016
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the location everything else was a huge disappointment from the patched walls with different colored paint the ants in the bathroom three out of five lamps in a room did not work and the drill sergeant in the break
All of the above including when my daughter checked into her room and pulled up comfort her back the sheets were full of dog hair
Business Traveler
Glen from Cda, ID
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Stayed for 4 nights. I let the sugar ants go for the first two nights they were everywhere so I asked the front desk to move me n she called her boss he wouldn't switch me rooms. So I woke up to 1000 bed bugs surrounding me full of blood. No refund
He told me a specialist would come in n he would refund me the whole amount. I called him the next day n he told me to call someone who cares n hung up. I called back n he threatened me. Thought it was nice the first night was getting eaten alive 4 nights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andres from Vista, CA
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I guess its location. How close it was to the freeways. And there was a lot of areas to get food or groceries.
There's strange people in the lobby at night. When we arrived we heard yelling in the parking lot from 1 of the rooms. We ended up below the people yelling & had to ask to be switched. The rooms seemed kind of clean but dingy at the same time.
Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.