Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8200 Quinault Drive N.E.
Lacey, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area in Olympia

# 7 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great prices. Good location
Hallways and elevator were stuffy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
Ice machines didn't work, neither did the soda machines. What soda they had at the front desk was very limited.

The room we were in was clean but very hot in the hallways. Not enough staff to cover the people who wanted rooms...a line up.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, price & staff...

I'm a single traveler who is in the Lacey area monthly... Unlike many place, this hotel has maintained it's staff which makes it comfortable for me. They are accommodating but not overwhelming.

Couple
Alex from Lacey, WA
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is in a good location and sufficiently clean.
Staff is inexperienced or in training. It took too long to check in. Pillows were insufficient and very small.

I like the location of this hotel. Very close to Freeway access and lots of shopping around. Rooms are nice and clean albeit a bit stark. But it was comfortable nevertheless.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff helpful
They were replacing some carpet and refinishing the pool at the time of occupancy
Solo Traveler
Tarandeep from San Jose, CA
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
April 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
indoor pool
bathroom didnt work. 2 lights didnt work. one key didnt work. upgraded our room to a bigger room with a smaller tv than the cheaper room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro Woolley, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
The fire alarm went of twice early in the morning and when we checked out no one said anything about it- no apology, no explination. The alarm was SO loud and completely startled me awake. It would have been nice to hear at least an apology
Business Traveler
David from Salem, OR
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
price and location
It was under remodel and that was o.k., but it sounded like they were still working until 12:30 at night making it very noisy.

No breakfast or coffee in lobby.

Couple
Brian from Moses Lake, WA
January 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Can't really think of anything.
Yeah, nothing posted or mentioned that it was the old King Oscar Motel(which was there since before I was a kid)under remodel construction.

Dirty guests, loud guests yelling in the middle of the night. police weren't called until the next morning which is ridiculous! will not be staying there any time soon! Very disappointed.

Reviews of Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg