King Oscar Motel Centralia

King Oscar Motel Centralia

King Oscar Motel Centralia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1049 Eckerson Road
Centralia, WA 98531

Hotel Guest Rating for King Oscar Motel Centralia in Centralia

# 1 of 6 hotels in Centralia
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
King Oscar Motel Centralia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the King Oscar Motel Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the King Oscar Motel Centralia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
September 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price with pool
Smell upon entering room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
No body cleans up after the Dogs. If I can do it so can everyone else!!!
Solo Traveler
Chris from Norwalk, CT
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Been here before. Enjoy the rooms and the beds
Had a hard time sleeping with the constant foot traffic in the room above mine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
October 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean.
It really needed updating. The room smelled damp and musty and the air conditioner didn't help. It was grosso and hard to breathe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, and a good price for the area. Sleeping on the side away from the freeway meant I did not hear any road noise and slept well. The clerk when I checked in was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
I wish the room had an ironing board and iron since I was travelling for work. I wasn't sure where the hot tub was, so I didn't try it.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Biloxi, MS
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was dated and bed clothes were worn. Functional for the purpose intended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine Matty from Surrey, Canada
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great value. Free breakfast was great for my kids.

Staff are friendly & polite. Location is great. It's not a 5 star hotel, but it was a clean bed in a reasonably decent room for a great price!

Senior Travelers
Larry from Turlock, CA
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean room .decent beds...good breakfast ..pleasant staff
Pool and spa were closed for " maintenance " from Tuesday afternoon to Thursday morning
Business Traveler
Linda from Pasco, WA
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Traffic is noisy and the room smells but other than that good for one night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
LARGE, CLEAN ROOM WITH COMFORTABLE BED AND HELPFUL STAFF. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN IT 9/10 ALL AROUND (LOTS OF ROAD NOISE) EXCEPT FOR THE FACT THAT THE MANAGEMENT WAS APPARENTLY SAVING MONEY BY NOT HEATING THE POOL.
IF YOU ARE GOING TO ADVERTISE A POOL, THEN IT SHOULD BE SWIMABLE. I WAS TOLD THE POOL WAS OPEN TIL 10 WHEN I ARRIVED AND WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO A SWIM. WHEN I WENT TO THE POOL, THE WATER WAS ICE COLD...NOT BROKEN, JUST CLEARLY NOT HEATED IN DAYS!!
Reviews of King Oscar Motel Centralia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the King Oscar Motel Centralia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.