Killington Center Inn & Suites

Killington Center Inn & Suites in Killington

Killington Center Inn & Suites

Killington Center Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
905 Killington Road
Killington, VT 05751

Hotel Guest Rating for Killington Center Inn & Suites in Killington

# 16 of 20 hotels in Killington
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Killington Center Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Killington Center Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Killington Center Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from New York, NY
January 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niskayuna, NY
October 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
The price was lower than others
The Priceline site where I made the reservation said that continental breakfast was included. That made the price most appealing but when we got there the hotel said they only serve breakfast during the winter season FALSE ADVERTISING ON PRICELINE SITE

I wish you didn't have to go outside at night to another building to get ice and we were disappointed that Priceline inaccurately promised that breakfast was included. But, overall, the hotel was fine, we had a good stay and the restaurant was conveniently located to many restaurants.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Woonsocket, RI
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Johnny boys Pancake house which is right on the property was fantastic!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, TN
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Much more than expected. We would definitely stay again. Clean, clean, clean!
We were disappointed that there was no continental breakfast during off season, but the restaurant nearby had good food.

We had been searching for a place to stay on the first night of our return trip. Since everything around was booked, we were afraid we wouldn't find a place. I'm so glad we found this one. It was so clean and comfortable! It was not worn out and shabby like so many places. After sleeping in 9 different beds since we left home, we wished we could stay longer!

Solo Traveler
Gem from Astoria,NY
February 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are clean and have enough towels to provide each people.
The other room that
I rented is the heat is not working at all on a winter weather.

Overall the staff is accommodating and attentive. The rooms are clean and sufficiently supplied with toiletries. Other than that the heat in one of the rooms that I rented is not working properly and leading my friends to feel cold all throughout the night on a winter weather.

Business Traveler
Meghan from Derry,NH
November 25, 2009
Business Traveler
3.0
It was centrally located.
The room was extremely small and the beds were uncomfortable.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bob
May 4, 2006
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room needed to be remodeled, old and rundown.

Basic place to sleep, needs to be maintained better.

Reviews of Killington Center Inn & Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Killington Center Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg