Key West Inn

Key West Inn

Key West Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
663 South Willow Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Key West Inn in Cookeville

# 12 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Key West Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Key West Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wayne from Pineville, SC
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel when you first arrive you see broken down air conditioner units stacked up everywhere down stairs up stairs around the building. The housekeeping entered our room even though we had do not disturb on door and let our dog out of the room!!!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
February 13, 2016
7.0
it was civil and simple. most of all it was clean.
parking was congested.
Group Traveler
Greg from Rainbow City, AL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Coffee.
Rooms were not clean, breakfast was not good, staff was not friendly, location seemed to be in a drug zone. Too many undesirables in parking lot late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Convenient pricing for last minute
The ac did not work well. We could hear people talking loudly through the walls at 11 pm and later at night and could hear banging against walls from maids carts early morning. I could mention more but don't have enough room on here.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I just like having more towels to clean with because the room made me feel dirty and itchy!!
The room smelled like urine. It was a little noisey by the guest an workers! I was visiting my Niece, who lived on campus an she invited me to stay in her dorm room with 2 roommates. I know I should have left and went somewhere else but, I stuck it out!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was located close to the interstate
The Continental breakfast was a joke. There was cereal, a platter with chocolate covered donuts, and no juices
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly
Bathroom light didn't wirk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TN
August 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price fit my budget. Was quiet. Convenient location.
We put the do not disturb tab in the key slot and housekeeping still came in and they threw away our personal items. ...medicated shampoo, special soap that cost us $6 a bar! Felt violated! !!

Really needs to be updated. Burn holes in bed spread. Patches in walls and ceiling.tv had issues and we had to have staff in 3X to reset. Fixtures cleaned so much they were down to bare plastic the chrome was scrubbed off! Old and tired rooms needs face lift asap!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly clerk checking in. Clean room and pet friendly.
Couple
Cami from Elkhart, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and price
No warm water and little pressure. Also laundry room been not usuable for several months
Reviews of Key West Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Key West Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.