Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown

Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown

Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
642 East Dixie Avenue
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 9 of 14 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sung Ho from Alexandria, VA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was so crazy bad. Bed bug problem my body. I really itching pain now.
It was so crazy bad. Bed bug problem my body. I really itching pain now.

It was so crazy bad. Bed bug problem my body. I really itching pain now.

Couple
Deborah from Hamler, OH
April 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
stay so went hotel.
It was musty and not clean. Did not stay and went to another hotel.

Would not recommend at all

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers City, MI
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the motel is nothing like it stated on line. It looks more like a place you would pay by the hour for! We stayed over and they didn't even clean the room let alone give us clean towels. I ha to ask for them and the only way I could get dry clean
Ones was to go back to room and get the dirty ones I take to them. There was no breakfast like it stated on line Gross . If we could have canceled we would had. I was so disappointed I almost didn't use price line for reminded of vaca

For fear of another nasty false motel descipt.

Couple
Kirsten from Kenosha, WI
January 30, 2014
Couple
1.0

Hotel listed hairdryer and full breakfast as amenities - neither existed and when questioned not even an apology.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Paducah, KY
December 20, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly, price was ok.
The checkout time was wrong, got locked out of room with baby in room by himself.

Room was sorta dingy. Staff was nice, but hard to understand and did not understand me very well. The checkout time was wrong and my mom got locked out of the room with my infant son in the room by himself. It took over 10 minutes to make the desk clerk understand what we needed and get a new key made.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Washington Court House, OH
August 29, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was friendly
the pool was closed no continental breakfast
Couple
Melissa from Knoxville, TN
June 21, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing.

The hotel was run down and weeds over grown not a safe area and no pool no hot breakfast no king bed and no handicap access.

Business Traveler
Jack from Livonia, MI
June 21, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
AC did not work/Wifi did not work/stains all over the bathroom/Pool not in service/Condition of building=Junky

Will never stay in this Junk pile of a hotel ever again. Bathroom stained all over, AC wasn't strong enough to cool the room, overall condition of the entire hotel was just "trashy". I was told that Wifi only worked in 2 rooms in the entire hotel and wouldn't be fixed until the owner came back from California.

Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Midlothian,IL
November 2, 2009
Solo Traveler
1.0
The lady with the eye patch at the desk was OK.
Filthy, downtrodden, joke, dangerous, and was disgusting.
Couple
Bill from Oconomowoc,WI
October 15, 2009
Couple
9.0
Staff was great, location was at highway, convenient and was still quiet.
Would be nice if there was a public computer for internet use.

Good value hotel that was quiet, close to the freeway, with a very helpful staff.

Reviews of Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kentucky Cardinal Inn Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg