Kent Inn

Kent Inn

Kent Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
251 Kent St. W.
Lindsay, ON K9V 2Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Kent Inn in Lindsay (Town)

# 1 of 3 hotels in Lindsay (Town)
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kent Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Kent Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kent Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorold, Canada
September 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean, staff very good, room clean and modern with everything we needed. Great location for shopping and food.
Hard to get out of the driveway turning left , traffic wait can be long to make left hand turn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trout Creek, Canada
September 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
room was small but comfortable and clean. staff was very efficient.
steps up to each room door for the car would have been helpful when bringing things in and out. liked having a window to open but people sat right outside to smoke so we had to close it
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Sudbury, Canada
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Complimentary water bottles in fridge and air conditioning
bed had fleece sheets which were too warm for summer time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super clean motel,way above 2 star,will stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorold, Canada
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
family owned, friendly and clean. The room we chose had two double beds and was larger with a patio door, with a bench to sit outside. We could not believe how comfortable the beds were .Walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
No ice machine.
Couple
Steven C from Toronto, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk was as good as people had written. We would return.
Solo Traveler
Blair from Orillia, Canada
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was central, close to amenities downtown and in the Kent St. business area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was small but very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Television, microwave, coffee-maker available/workable. Quiet area.
I found the water for the shower/bath not as hot as I would like, but otherwise everything was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Tiny rooms but well decorated and maintained inside.
Paper thin walls - could hear everything next door and from parking lot.
Reviews of Kent Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kent Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.