Kelseyville Motel

Kelseyville Motel

Kelseyville Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5575 7th St.
Kelseyville, CA 95451

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelseyville Motel in Kelseyville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Kelseyville
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelseyville Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelseyville Motel

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelseyville Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Debra from Sacramento, CA
September 11, 2015
The room is nice and spacious and clean. The motel is off the main road and in a quiet setting. Very nice for the price.
I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Albuquerque, NM
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
It was clean. The room had a working fridge. The hotel staff was very friendly. The drive to it was out of the way and charming and for the price and the location that it was in you couldn't ask for more.
The shower was not made for a tall person.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Niles, ID
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
It was quiet and comfortable.
It was kind of old and some things needed repairs.
Senior Travelers
Loretta from Atwater, CA
July 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
The staff were friendly, the premises were clean and well manicured, and the room was very clean and taken care of.
The only thing I did not like was the cooler in the room was very old and rattled constantly, to the point of having to turn it off for a while to sleep. It was in July and hot while we were there - so running the room cooler was a must.

Surprisingly clean and well taken care of. A great room for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
It was conveniently located for my purpose.
Thread bare bed spread was horrible along with ancient blanket on bed, hair dryer on wall exploded when tried to use it.

It is ok for a night if passing thru the area. Very dated and basic, pretty clean.

Business Traveler
Dean from Santa Rosa, CA
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
Mostly quiet
The shower curtain is moldy, the toilet seat condition does not meet health standards.

Needs up dating from carpet to paint.

Ted from Temecula, CA
August 26, 2011
Price was right. Served our purpose.
It smelled like smoke for a non-smoking room & the towels were thin & worn out.

This place will serve the purpose for a reasonable priced place to stay & I would stay here again.

Leonard from Coquille, OR
May 29, 2011
Size of rooms and highway noise.

Rooms were the smallest I've ever seen, needed a lot TLC. Wouldn't stay there again.

John from Vallejo, CA
May 11, 2011
Handy, relatively inexpensive

For our purposes it filled the bill.

Reviews of Kelseyville Motel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelseyville Motel

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.