Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2170 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G8

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre in Kelowna

# 11 of 60 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
customer service superb and friendly.
BELLBOY SEEMED TO BE HANGING AROUND OUR DOOR...2 middle aged girls cycling..ummmm
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernie, Canada
March 30, 2016
9.0
Location was great, room was large and very clean
Lay out of the hotel was weird and hard to get around.
Family Traveling with Teens
Parth from Burnaby, Canada
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gordon from Prince George, Canada
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location for purposes
Randy from Mcbride, Canada
November 9, 2015
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Ryan from Vernon, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
There is a Pub and restaurant on site.
Our room had a musty odor. Tried to get another room, but hotel said it was fully booked. Noisy 'motel' feel and appearance. This property is simply not 3 stars.

Disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean
We couldn't check in until later than we would have liked which made things very difficult for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revelstoke, Canada
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room, friendly helpful staff and great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Edmonton, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was good size with 2 queen beds. Good location. Close to all amenities and Kelowna attractions. Good swimming pool, hot tub and gym.
Breakfast was not included. Old any noisy A/C they should have replace it with the newer one. We called about it twice and friendly staff come right away with smiling face to fix it. Top notch customer service. A++

This Hotel is 2-3 minutes drive from "Islamic Center of Kelowna" mosque address: 1120 Highway 33 W, Kelowna, BC. Just in next Mall beside it, there is a "Mary Browns" address: 14¿2070 Harvey Ave, Kelowna. It serves "Halal" and Tasty chicken. We eat there for almost daily during our 3 days stay there as the other "Halal" restaurant "Amir's Fresh Meat & Seafood Market" address: 112 Gray Rd, Kelowna, BC V1X 1W7 was closed during our stay time. ...read more

Reviews of Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.