Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2170 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G8

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre in Kelowna

# 10 of 60 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Randy from Mcbride, Canada
November 9, 2015
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Ryan from Vernon, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
There is a Pub and restaurant on site.
Our room had a musty odor. Tried to get another room, but hotel said it was fully booked. Noisy 'motel' feel and appearance. This property is simply not 3 stars.

Disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean
We couldn't check in until later than we would have liked which made things very difficult for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Revelstoke, Canada
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room, friendly helpful staff and great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Edmonton, Canada
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was good size with 2 queen beds. Good location. Close to all amenities and Kelowna attractions. Good swimming pool, hot tub and gym.
Breakfast was not included. Old any noisy A/C they should have replace it with the newer one. We called about it twice and friendly staff come right away with smiling face to fix it. Top notch customer service. A++

This Hotel is 2-3 minutes drive from "Islamic Center of Kelowna" mosque address: 1120 Highway 33 W, Kelowna, BC. Just in next Mall beside it, there is a "Mary Browns" address: 14¿2070 Harvey Ave, Kelowna. It serves "Halal" and Tasty chicken. We eat there for almost daily during our 3 days stay there as the other "Halal" restaurant "Amir's Fresh Meat & Seafood Market" address: 112 Gray Rd, Kelowna, BC V1X 1W7 was closed during our stay time. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Room was a bit dated
Business Traveler
Gord from Vancouver, Canada
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean. The attached "Perkins" restaurant was quite good for breakfast.
Common areas in need of renovation. A little too close to exercise room and indoor pool when using the main elevator to your room. Mingling with a bunch of noisy kids who are dripping everywhere not so good,
Couple
Natalia from Burnaby, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Received vouchers for the pub when we didn't get room service. Front desk staff were very helpful.
The location is a bit further from downtown and West Kelowna.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the location - across from Orchard park mall.Having a Perkins, a lounge & restaurant AND a liquor store made this the perfect hotel.The pool was inside and clean.Great hotel.
We had 2 problems:1- the hotel keys kept de-magnitizing - we probably had to change them 5 or 6 times during our stay2 - the air conditioning wasn't working too well (older model) and we couldn't cool down the room enough, but it was 36 degrees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Romeo from Richmond, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was key for us. Being right across from the mall & farmers market was great to keep our toddler busy. Only a few minutes away from the beaches by car.
Rooms are noisy. Especially from the rooms above... If someone is running around up top, you'll hear every step.
Reviews of Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.