Kelly Inn Bismarck

Kelly Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

Kelly Inn Bismarck

Kelly Inn Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1800 North 12Th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelly Inn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 16 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelly Inn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelly Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelly Inn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grasston, MN
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in good condition, very comfortable, everything worked; the hotel staff was very helpful and took care of a problem immediately when a customer next door was very loud at a late hour. Loved the restaurant (Minerva's)
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location, large comfortable and clean rooms.
No ice available during entire 5 day stay. Ran out of toilet paper over Memorial Day, and because of poor staffing had no housekeeping and was difficult to track down employees. Also, why would you close your restaurant on a holiday at a hotel?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
April 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving the next day after checking in,
Security door at our rear entrance was not locked. Room door key only worked after many tries, Bathroom sink would not drain, Pool was closed for repairs. Most uncomfortable bed ever!

Avoid at all cost!

Business Traveler
John from Farmington, MN
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darrell from Rhame, ND
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The matress was comfortable
There pool and hot tub area was closed do to remodeling We wouldn't of stayed there if knew that. They Should inform you of that before booking. Only Reason we wanted to stay there. Could of stayed at a Cheaper hotel without a pool. No discount
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wishek, ND
November 5, 2013
Couple
2.0
Bed was comfortable
Room was hot and the only way to cool it off was to open a window. Opening the window was stupid because it opened up to a guy outside smoking. I asked to be moved to another room and the tv didn't work in that room.

Spend your hard earned money somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Blaine from Hettinger, ND
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Check Out
The AC in the room did not work it was too hot all night. The desk clerk arguing with the cleaning staff. I had to wait 40 minutes in the parking lot to check in. I arrived at 4:20PM I finally got checked in at 5:00Pm they had no clean rooms!

The AC did not work the wireless internet was almost as slow as dialup the volume on the tv had to be turned up almost max to hear it the room was very small and and cram packed with furniture The 40 minute wait to check in was bad the desk clerk arguing with the cleaning staff at the front desk over the walkie talkie was very ridiculous. It was not a good experience. I would hope in the future changes would be made. I do not think I received my moneys worth. I would have left and went elsewhere if I could have not been charged for the room! I reserved the room in advance by the time I arrived I could not cancel I had to pay for the room. This experience is one you might expect at a low budget Motel like Motel 6! I would not recommend this place to anyone if there is any other choice of places to stay. The second question down Who will this hotel appeal to: low budget field workers maybe out of state hunters that just need a place to flop for he night. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Jamestown, ND
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the beds were very comfortable and the pool area was very well taken care of
none

This hotel definitely exceeded my expectations and we will definitely be staying here again the next time we need a hotel in Bismarck.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Devils Lake, ND
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel seemed to have an odor throughout. There was no elevator. Did change my room to first floor upon request( four children two and under!).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Blomkest, MN
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was great. I also liked the restaurant
The toilet seat did not fit the toilet and was really cheap. Felt like it was going to fall off.
Reviews of Kelly Inn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelly Inn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg