Kellogg Conference Hotel

Kellogg Conference Hotel in Washington Dc

Kellogg Conference Hotel

Kellogg Conference Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
800 Florida Avenue Ne
Washington DC, DC 20002

Hotel Guest Rating for Kellogg Conference Hotel in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kellogg Conference Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kellogg Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kellogg Conference Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vearnell from Memphis, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was on the Gallaudet Campus
There are no discounts for Gallaudet parents
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Clarkesville, GA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeremy from Ottawa, Canada
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Galaudet University campus was very nice and quiet.

Galaudet University is a school for the deaf and servers in the breakfast area may not speak in a way that will be easily understood.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to the events I was there for.
Vending machine that didn't work. Housekeeping want to clean too early (8:30 am) on a couple of days. No refrigerator or microwave oven in the room. Bistro breakfast is too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was very good.
Room was not clean. Staff switched to another room, also not clean, looked like the did a quick clean, but debris in corner of bathroom etc... Staff did their best to accommodate us by trying another room. Ended up canceling and staying elsewhere.
Group Traveler
Yuri from Lafayette, CA
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The public spaces were very attractive and the cafe on the first floor was very good for breakfast. The cafe staff was especially polite and friendly.
The staff at the reception desk seemed rather inexperienced. One of our party complained about slamming doors all night, though I did not have that experience.

The hotel is on the campus of Gallaudet University so the deaf culture was very evident which made our experience even more interesting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free shuttle to union station. Spacious room
The only challenge we had is that we arrived after dark and our cab driver didn't know where the hotel was. The lights were off on the sign for the hotel, which made it a little tough to find.
Couple
Amritha from Atlanta, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location
Although I was charged way ahead of time but upon reaching found out that the hotel did not have our names in the system.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kellogg Conference Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kellogg Conference Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg