Keefer's Inn

Keefer's Inn

Keefer's Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
615 Canal Street
King City, CA 93930

Hotel Guest Rating for Keefer's Inn in King City

# 1 of 5 hotels in King City
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Keefer's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Keefer's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Keefer's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolf Creek, OR
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was the most comfortable stay on our seven day vacation. My husband kept saying, "This is a very comfortable room." He liked the small sofa and coffee in the room which created a comfortable place to sit and read.
Our room had a door in the wall between our room and the room next door. The people in the next door room were at first loud until they realized we could hear them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carsten from Frederiksberg, Denmark
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
February 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
We were just looking for an overnight stay and this hotel had the highest rating. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Good location.
Toilet seat as broken and attached loosely -- and apparently had been for some time. We tied a note to it in hopes that is was repaired for the next guest. Advertised breakfast was too limited for husband's dietary restrictions.
Solo Traveler
Corina from Sylmar, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly.
Couple
Kathleen from Sunnyvale, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, clean -- adequately pleasant rooms with good beds and pillows. Pool and hot tub looked nice although we did not use them on our very short visit. Breakfast was limited, but at least we got juice and coffee and cereal.

We were in town for a major event at Mission San Antonio de Padua and this was RIGHT off the freeway, yet very quiet. Owners seem to take good care of the property. A few indications of age [our toilet seat was a bit chipped, missing paint near a towel rack, etc] but we were very happy here and would stay again.

Couple
Kenneth from Springfield, MO
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Owners have nicely modernized and outfitted an otherwise older motel. Very clean, plus original regional folk art that is unique. I found the continental breakfast was adequate for us. Very nice polite young woman checked us in.
There is no paper guide to the thousands of empty channels on the TV; how am I supposed to know HBO is channel 501 and up? Clicking though the 'slow to load' t.v. menu was the only way....narf! Bathroom; something smelled sweaty or moldy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean, family owned, friendly, excellent location and price, and I will stay there again.

Family owned very helpful and friendly good breakfast we had fruits from their back yard. Excellent service GREAT PRICE!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Friendly and helpful Clean
AC unit noisy

Would recommend to anyone. We were there just for the night, it met our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brock from Boring, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and staff was friendly.
The AC didn't work well and the room had an odor. The breakfast didn't have enough food to feed our family of four. The breakfast options were a joke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
First room I was given the lights didn't work. No place to sit for breakfast. Worst continental breakfast ever.
Reviews of Keefer's Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Keefer's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.