Keefer's Inn

Keefer's Inn in King City

Keefer's Inn

Keefer's Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
615 Canal Street
King City, CA 93930

Hotel Guest Rating for Keefer's Inn in King City

# 1 of 5 hotels in King City
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Keefer's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Keefer's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Keefer's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Springfield, MO
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Owners have nicely modernized and outfitted an otherwise older motel. Very clean, plus original regional folk art that is unique. I found the continental breakfast was adequate for us. Very nice polite young woman checked us in.
There is no paper guide to the thousands of empty channels on the TV; how am I supposed to know HBO is channel 501 and up? Clicking though the 'slow to load' t.v. menu was the only way....narf! Bathroom; something smelled sweaty or moldy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean, family owned, friendly, excellent location and price, and I will stay there again.

Family owned very helpful and friendly good breakfast we had fruits from their back yard. Excellent service GREAT PRICE!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Friendly and helpful Clean
AC unit noisy

Would recommend to anyone. We were there just for the night, it met our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brock from Boring, OR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and staff was friendly.
The AC didn't work well and the room had an odor. The breakfast didn't have enough food to feed our family of four. The breakfast options were a joke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
First room I was given the lights didn't work. No place to sit for breakfast. Worst continental breakfast ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. They made us feel very at home.
Couple
Christina from Yuma, AZ
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Escondido, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms very clean, bed comfortable, room quiet. Rooms come with large dorm-style refrigerators, something not normally expected except in higher-priced hotels.
Nothing.

For those who want breakfast of more than coffee and cereal, there's Lawrence's Kitchen on the same parking lot. They server VERY good sized portions at reasonable proces.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sujata from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel manager was very accomodating and courtious

The location of the hotel is very good. Its near to freeway which helps a lot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brad from Yorba Linda, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Keefer's Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Keefer's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg