Keefer's Inn

Keefer's Inn

Keefer's Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
615 Canal Street
King City, CA 93930

Hotel Guest Rating for Keefer's Inn in King City

# 1 of 5 hotels in King City
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Keefer's Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Keefer's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Keefer's Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Billy from Sparks, NV
June 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable
The TV was lousy and the breakfast was nothing had to go to the restaurant next-door Will not be back for $--- for sure
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was clean
there was no remote for the tv upon arrival
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
May 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolf Creek, OR
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was the most comfortable stay on our seven day vacation. My husband kept saying, "This is a very comfortable room." He liked the small sofa and coffee in the room which created a comfortable place to sit and read.
Our room had a door in the wall between our room and the room next door. The people in the next door room were at first loud until they realized we could hear them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carsten from Frederiksberg, Denmark
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
February 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
We were just looking for an overnight stay and this hotel had the highest rating. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Good location.
Toilet seat as broken and attached loosely -- and apparently had been for some time. We tied a note to it in hopes that is was repaired for the next guest. Advertised breakfast was too limited for husband's dietary restrictions.
Solo Traveler
Corina from Sylmar, CA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly.
Couple
Kathleen from Sunnyvale, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet, clean -- adequately pleasant rooms with good beds and pillows. Pool and hot tub looked nice although we did not use them on our very short visit. Breakfast was limited, but at least we got juice and coffee and cereal.

We were in town for a major event at Mission San Antonio de Padua and this was RIGHT off the freeway, yet very quiet. Owners seem to take good care of the property. A few indications of age [our toilet seat was a bit chipped, missing paint near a towel rack, etc] but we were very happy here and would stay again.

Couple
Kenneth from Springfield, MO
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Owners have nicely modernized and outfitted an otherwise older motel. Very clean, plus original regional folk art that is unique. I found the continental breakfast was adequate for us. Very nice polite young woman checked us in.
There is no paper guide to the thousands of empty channels on the TV; how am I supposed to know HBO is channel 501 and up? Clicking though the 'slow to load' t.v. menu was the only way....narf! Bathroom; something smelled sweaty or moldy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St. Lucie, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very Clean, family owned, friendly, excellent location and price, and I will stay there again.

Family owned very helpful and friendly good breakfast we had fruits from their back yard. Excellent service GREAT PRICE!!

Reviews of Keefer's Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Keefer's Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.