Kastle Inn Motel

Kastle Inn Motel

Kastle Inn Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2184 South Wilderness Road
Mount Vernon, KY 40456

Hotel Guest Rating for Kastle Inn Motel in Mount Vernon

# 2 of 5 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kastle Inn Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kastle Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kastle Inn Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sebastian from Norwalk, CT
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very quaint and charming. Has a nice old school feel, and not too corporate.
Couple
Kathy from Clover, SC
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The TV was awful
Couple
Tina from Lexington, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and no bed bugs
New new sheets
Couple
Gary from Frenchburg, KY
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was right next to the Interstate.
The room didn't have enough outlets.
Robert from London, KY
April 24, 2015
3.0
It was clean,
When getting ready to leave the people was standing outside the door waiting for us to leave..SO RUDE !!!!
Couple
George from Holly, MI
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
A good price for a lay over and the room was clean.

Staff was real nice.

Couple
Elizabeth from New Boston, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice owners realized i forgot my laptop and ipod an hour after i left called them and asked.if they found it they said yes i really appreciated the fact that they were honest.and didn't steal it its happened to me before
no

I would recommend this hotel nice and clean near the freeway and very nice owners

Senior Travelers
Sandra from Brooks, KY
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to our destination.
Pool was advertised...but no pool..

Old old old......but room was clean

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, PA
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to find, Room was clean and neutral smelling. Bed and pillows were firm and clean.
Breakfast was a little weak.

Overall, I was very satisfied with the hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again if my travels take me near there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NY
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean & comfortable; friendly reception. Good value.
Next to a busy Interstate, but not an issue with the door closed. And it did make it more convenient. A/C a little loud.
Reviews of Kastle Inn Motel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kastle Inn Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.