Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza

Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza

Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4445 Main St
Kansas City, MO 64111

Hotel Guest Rating for Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza in Kansas City

# 10 of 100 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 26, 2016
7.0
Location and quality.
Unavailable fitness room due to construction. Know it is temporary, but planned on using.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
April 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
they had bananas, oranges and apples in temporary lobby
hotel was under major renovation main lobby closed fitness center closed i overpaid the room air conditioning did not work properly
Couple
Scott from Anderson, MO
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel is the middle of a remodel, so you had to use a different entrance. The hotel provides free shuttle service to and from the Plaza which is great, however, the driver we had going back to the hotel needed to retake his drivers exam!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
April 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Perfect location. Friendly front and bar staff Covered parking
Deplorable house keeping, worst we ever had. We stayed 7 nights, 3 days our room was not made up although we never returned before 4-5pm. No complimentary coffee or water in lobby. Very badly managed property.
Couple
Sheri from Chanute, KS
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was in a great location. Room was new and spacious. Staff very friendly
Couple
William from Lexington, MO
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
I didn't like that we had to pay $16 to park for one night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, IA
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Lincoln, NE
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
All employees with whom we interacted were nice. The fellows working in the bar the night we arrived were awesome. The only one who needs training is the one who checked me in, telling me I had a great view of the city when our view was the parking lot.
The swimming pool had been replaced with a meeting room. Parking that I did expect to pay for was outrageously priced. The "free" internet was only in the lobby. Our door knob had some kind of catch so we had to swipe the key multiple times to get in.
Couple
Richard from Omaha, NE
March 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
the check-in
The hotel used to offer free parking from noon Fri to noon Sunday. They no longer do so($16/day.)
Couple
Matthew from Tulsa, OK
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel & great location.
Reviews of Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kansas City Marriott Country Club Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.