Kahler Inn And Suites

Kahler Inn And Suites in Rochester

Kahler Inn And Suites

Kahler Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9 3Rd Avenue Northwest
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Kahler Inn And Suites in Rochester

# 13 of 44 hotels in Rochester
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kahler Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kahler Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kahler Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WI
September 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location.
Staff member was very nice at first, and told me parking was free..then looked at computer and made a rude comment about it being booked on a third party site, so, no, I will have to pay $12.00 for parking. Like booking on 3rd party web site was bad thin
Couple
John from Hudson, WI
September 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Mankato, MN
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Randy from Brainerd, MN
September 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good downtown location. Nice breakfast in the morning. Adequate sized rooms.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Sidney, MT
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and large enough for me to move around in with my mobile device as I have to keep one leg elevated. The beds were clean and the pillows were plenty and cozy.
No microwave. They had one in their Market, that I was told I could use for my diet food. But one staffer told me it was against OSHA regulations. No one else seemed to think it was a problem. I don't think she was very helpful.

The location was in a great place for me as I had appts at the Mayo clinic. A coffee shop was in the lobby and the staff, besides the one girl, were very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Jared from Minneapolis, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location is great
Hotel cancelled out reservation and took a long time to get a new room. Upon arriving at our room we find that someone was already in our room. Extremely embarrassing to walk into this situation. My bag experience wasn't even the end of our horror story.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was extremely quiet.
No.

Quietest rooms of any hotel we have ever stayed at. Will definitely go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hector, MN
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kahler Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kahler Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg