Kahler Inn And Suites

Kahler Inn And Suites in Rochester

Kahler Inn And Suites

Kahler Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9 3Rd Avenue Northwest
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Kahler Inn And Suites in Rochester

# 14 of 45 hotels in Rochester
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kahler Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kahler Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kahler Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Brooklyn Park, MN
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Caribou coffee was right there!
The breakfast lady was kinda gross and crabby
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Lakeville, MN
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
Nothing in particular. It was pretty standard overall; nothing special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Prairie, IL
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and great location near mayo clinic.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
December 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location, parking and ability to walk to Mayo Clinic through sub level.
Couple
Leslie from Mitchell, SD
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The parking ramps - not high enough for our pickup.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
close to the clinic
the staff checking us in were VERY unfriendly. the check in area was very small and very run down and dirty. the room had several problems. the fan in the bathroom was incredibly loud, must have been bad.the tub was all nasty and peeling looking.

the carpets were worn and dirty. the air unit in the room was falling off the wall and very hard to turn on since it was all broken. this hotel needs to be updated and remodeled and then it would be the bomb since it is close the the mayo clinic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christy from Savage, MN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff. Quiet. Caribou coffee in lobby.
Difficult to find parking. Old building. Too hot in all parts of hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashton, WI
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable.
Check-in guy was rude, had to pay for parking, I listed we wanted a king bed, we got 2 queens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Holmen, WI
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel, clean. The gathering area outside the pool was great! We spent a lot of time there.
The hot tub was the smallest hot tub on the planet but we still enjoyed it.The pool was very cold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
November 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
it is close to the Civic Center. Nice pillows. Refrigerator in room.
I don't like that we had to pay up front for parking and then in 5 business days, they said they'd return the fee.
Reviews of Kahler Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kahler Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg