Ka'anapali Beach Hotel

Ka'anapali Beach Hotel in Lahaina

Ka'anapali Beach Hotel

Ka'anapali Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
2525 Kaanapali Parkway
Lahaina, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Ka'anapali Beach Hotel in Lahaina

Check Rates and Availability at the Ka'anapali Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ka'anapali Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Bakersfield, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is the best thing going for the hotel.

The staff was warm and friendly. The open grounds around the hotel are very well maintained. The location is perfect with all of the beach accommodations you would want. The rooms are clean, the outdoor open air bar by the pool is nice with a "good eats" burger shack next to it (They make the best Ruben sandwich west of DC). We enjoyed our short stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great value on the beach at Ka'anipali. ...read more

Couple
Reginald from Fresh Meadows, NY
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff were wonderful.

The grounds are beautiful. The staff are warm and caring. They strive to keep the Hawaiian culture alive. There are plenty of good things to do. The restaurant food is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
April 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly, but the condition of the facility made it difficult for them to provide top quality service.
The room was the most depressing hotel room I have ever seen. We ate one meal in the restaurant. It was mediocre.

We would never return to this facility.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Spokane, WA
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This was an ocean view room and you could see a sliver of the ocean, pretty expensive for what you got.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Reminds me of a real Hawaii hotel & snack bar is great. Wonderful free to watch show of music and beautiful dancers!
Buffet is huge & good on Sunday but a little too expensive.
Couple
Tamara from Kihei, HI
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautifully decorated king bed room with a "day bed" that was a twin bed. Great view from the lanai, loved that we could leave the windows open or cool off with the air conditioning. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
Hotel was awesome, Sunday brunch was huge, but really not what we were looking for and too expensive.

Excellent hotel, great service, very comfortable and tropical decor. Would definitely return for vacation time.

Group Traveler
Laurie from Bend, OR
October 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was warm, friendly and very helpful. The location could not be better! Our first of many visits.
Couple
John from San Marcos, CA
June 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and the friendly staff!
Did not expect a charge for Internet connection.

No further comments

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
May 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
It had a great location and the rooms were clean and comfortable! They were close to the beach we wanted to be at.
I think the hotel didnt have the best eating options and the bar close very early we didnt get to enjoy those things.
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Forsyth, GA
May 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Incredible location! Very friendly, helpful staff!
Did not see any insects but there was flyer in room saying to keep balcony doors closed because of them. Also, a message saying contractor would be spraying for them the day I was there. This made me somewhat anxious!

The hotel was as close to the water as it could possibly be, which was wonderful! It is an older hotel so decor was dated but extremely clean. Lovely, lush courtyard. Tiki torches lit at night are beautiful from the balcony view. Live Hawaiian music at night which could be heard softly from balcony and beach. Very sweet, helpful, accommodating staff. Would definitely stay again. ...read more

Reviews of Ka'anapali Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ka'anapali Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg