Kaanapali Beach Club

Kaanapali Beach Club

Kaanapali Beach Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
104 Kaanapali Shores Place
Lahaina Maui, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Kaanapali Beach Club in Lahaina

# 4 of 69 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kaanapali Beach Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Kaanapali Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kaanapali Beach Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was extremely comfortable, new or newly recovered furnishings. The bathroom area is huge, loved the two separate sink areas, great water pressure, large comfy bathtub with separate shower, and very generous with the linens. Very clean!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Palo Alto, CA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved having a kitchen.
The bed was just a bit too firm for me but still fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool, room decor and furnishings, friendliness of staff
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qizhi from Morristown, NJ
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suites room is very comfortable. Perfect for family. Love the spa by kid swimming pool. I can enjoy a hot spa while keep an eye on my boy.
Nothing

Staff are very friendly. Self parking or valet are all free. Very quite location with very good view of the ocean. A lots of activities in hotel, although we did not have time to try. We saw four whales in the ocean while standing on the each by the hotel! Amazing! We definitely will consider to go back next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, good facilities
Should have been advised in advance there was construction going on. Our view was partially blocked by a large construction crane.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room, the swimming pool and the activities that the resort offers for adults and children
They couldn't find our reservation when we arrived and it took us like 45 minutes to get a room. It was midnight and our kids were super tired and fussy. The room description said "scenic view room" but we were looking to another building
Couple
Kristen from La Habra, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Some rooms do not have views but we were lucky enough to get one. Absolutely an amazing location.
With a room overlooking the courtyard, things get pretty loud and it echos.

Definitely a number one choice of places to stay. Reasonable nightly rate, for Maui. Perfect beach front hotel. You don't need to leave, the restaurant was great, and right across the street is a great breakfast place, plus a grocery store.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool with slide and spacious room
No pool attendants to clean trash by the pool constantly
Couple
Rasa from Honolulu, HI
November 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Spacious room on gorgeous grounds
The staff service was terrible. This was a special trip my husband treated me to so I could relax a few days before going into major surgery. At the end of a long day, we arrived and it took them an hour to check us in, without an apology, just excuses

Place was exquisite, registration counter folks should not be working in the service industry

Couple
Joanna from New York, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool was very nice and the hotel is located right on the water.
Reviews of Kaanapali Beach Club
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kaanapali Beach Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.