Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts

Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts

Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
104 Kaanapali Shores Place
Lahaina Maui, HI 96761

Hotel Guest Rating for Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts in Lahaina

# 12 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from Bakersfield, CA
September 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What you see online is what you get
I was dragged to the concierge for my welcome gift But really it was a salespitch for timeshares Did not like that at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Porfirio from Littleton, CO
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff very friendly and helpful and the hotel food was very reasonable for Maui. Happy hour was also a good deal. being right on the ocean was great. Parking was convenient.
Repair work being done here and there. Timeshare talk was too much, avoid it.
Karim from Whittier, CA
May 25, 2016
10.0
location ,what can you expect it's Hawaii beautiful fantastic scenery
The staff is hurting not all of them but most of them ,the grumpy elders
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Seattle, WA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room stank of mildew, even with sliders open it did not go away. I wouldn't stay there again because of that. Also, there was no beach access out front of hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joe from Seattle, WA
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff offered much help, but when help was requested they did not deliver
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was extremely comfortable, new or newly recovered furnishings. The bathroom area is huge, loved the two separate sink areas, great water pressure, large comfy bathtub with separate shower, and very generous with the linens. Very clean!
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Palo Alto, CA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved having a kitchen.
The bed was just a bit too firm for me but still fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool, room decor and furnishings, friendliness of staff
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qizhi from Morristown, NJ
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Suites room is very comfortable. Perfect for family. Love the spa by kid swimming pool. I can enjoy a hot spa while keep an eye on my boy.
Nothing

Staff are very friendly. Self parking or valet are all free. Very quite location with very good view of the ocean. A lots of activities in hotel, although we did not have time to try. We saw four whales in the ocean while standing on the each by the hotel! Amazing! We definitely will consider to go back next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, good facilities
Should have been advised in advance there was construction going on. Our view was partially blocked by a large construction crane.
Reviews of Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kaanapali Beach Club By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.