K Royale Lakefront Inn

K Royale Lakefront Inn

K Royale Lakefront Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1037 North State Street
Saint Ignace, MI 49781

Hotel Guest Rating for K Royale Lakefront Inn in Saint Ignace

# 15 of 27 hotels in Saint Ignace
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
K Royale Lakefront Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the K Royale Lakefront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the K Royale Lakefront Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
October 13, 2016
8.0
Door opened to balcony overlooking beautiful Lake Huron and a lovely, tidy beach. Had a microwave; it was a good sized room. Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful.
Could be updated to give a 'cleaner feel' and smell; specifically new carpet.
Frank from Adrian, MI
October 12, 2016
10.0
It was very good motel there was a good location right on lake very good pool I will go back again Thanks.
No it was just what I needed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
October 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful view! (All rooms are beach views) Older property but clean! The guy at the front desk was helpful with directions to me to a few places, gave me honest opinions about local food. He got a little cranky with my husband but the Hot Tub was great!
First night we were there wifi was working (fast) and then the second night the guy told us it was down for maintenance and would not elaborate beyond that. They close for the season in a week so we thought they may have shut it off?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconto, WI
August 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price and location
The staff didn't have any recommendations as to where to eat; stated they don't go out very often..... wasn't helpful whatsoever. Also, the room had a smell to it... Needed to be aired out.
Couple
Nancy from White Lake, MI
August 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
All rooms are lakefront. Fire pit on beach and playground.
Continental breakfast was not that special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap, right on the water, easy to get to, close to the ferrt
The room smelled horrible. Very musty. Pool was freezing and I swim in Lake Superior. Breakfast was a joke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Traverse City, MI
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice location on the shore of Lake Huron. Very peaceful and quiet. Great location for dogs and kids to play outside.
It was not handicap accessible. Very small room and bathroom. Air conditioner did not work. Beds were saggy. Continental breakfast had no hot foods...really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the balcony and the view!! The location was great...close to everything! Free continental breakfast had a decent selection.
No Kleenex in room. Only one bar of soap. Needed one for shower and one for sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coloma, MI
July 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The view on the patio was very nice. The room was very clean. The flat screen TV was very nice. The wall hair dryer was very convenient. The bed was comfortable. Great shower.
No coffee maker in our room we asked for one but fella at desk said "no some rooms have one and some don't" Air cond. had no temp opts. just on or off &loud on patio. The patio had no privacy structure too close to neighbor made it a bit uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of K Royale Lakefront Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the K Royale Lakefront Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.