JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa

JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa

JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
23808 Resort Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78261

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 3 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taft, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
You pd--- for a room and the beds were full size and the room was same size as regular hotel. Didn't expect that from a resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacie from Corpus Christi, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the service, the cleanliness of the resort. The staff is excellent.We enjoyed the live bands everynight at the resort and the kids activities and kids pool area!
The resort should really consider an ice cream parlor that was the only thing we were disappointed about. Most family resorts we stay at have one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful property, excellent amenities
Front desk charged our stay on the credit card they keep on file for the entire stay after we had already purchased the trip with priceline. It was credited back to our card later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Eagle Pass, TX
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the pools. It met our family needs. This is especially great for little kids. We really enjoyed it.

This was a great getaway for us. You will really enjoy this resort with you family or as a romantic getaway with your spouse. Everything you need is in the resort but there is also the advantage of shopping centers and restaurants close by. You'll really relax and enjoy this resort.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Friendswood, TX
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great features. Beautiful scenary.
There was an issue with our reservations. There was some sort of miscommunication. Had a room change the next day. Spent my time at the registration desk trying to get our room situated. Felt more stressed when I checked out than when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roman from El Paso, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
lazy river and pool
price too expensive especially having small rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Round Rock, TX
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and water activities allowed our kids to enjoy the resort. They especielly loved the smores.
Food and drink prices were expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the many open spaces and gathering areas where you don't feel like you are so crowded and can meet with friends and feel comfortable

Great place to go with your family or for a romantic weekend. Great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Pasadena, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The exclusive privacy and beautiful scenery
The food at the Sports bar was not up to my expectations.
Reviews of JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg