Hotels in Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 2 of 334 hotels in Miami
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jerrica from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful, clean, luxurious.
Parking was ridiculously expensive.

Awesome pool, good location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the rooms, workout facilities, pool
No. Great hotel.
Couple
Pierre from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff at this hotel was by far one of the best I have encountered in my many years of traveling. Maybe at some points a little too rehearsed but I still admired their dedication to making the experience enjoyable.
My one dislike about the hotel was the fact that there is no onsite parking. Valet is 38.00 per day which adds up if you are there for a couple days.

Overall a pretty good experience, we had an accessible room which meant the bathroom was a little out of the norm. I was fine with this but my wife had a hard time getting around the fact that the water could potentially just run across the bathroom floor.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Chicopee, MA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Howard from Woodmere, NY
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Emilia from Boca Raton, FL
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
large spacious clean and comfortable rooms excellent gym
Hassan from Tampa, FL
February 10, 2014
10.0

The hotel was excellent and staff was great. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. Location is perfect.

Couple
Samuel from Doral, FL
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

The breakfast is too expensive for what is offered. Bring down the price $10.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mauricio from Miami, FL
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excelente Hotel for people looking to stay outside Miami beach.
Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg