JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 2 of 346 hotels in Miami
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The customer service was phenomenal. Amazing staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for the Miami marathon. Beautiful room and room service was good. Not terribly overpriced. What you would expect for Miami.
Valet service sucked. Every time I called for my car, they would say 10 minutes. When I would check in at the window because I didn't see my car, no one had even bothered going to get the car yet. This happened 5 times. No one speaks English. Frustrating!
Couple
Barbara from Black Diamond, WA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful & luxurious hotel with all the amenities you'd expect at this price point. Fitness room has amazing view, with lots of cardio machines and weights. Security is unobtrusive but vigilant.
Nearby high rise buildings have rooms close enough to see into. It's a shame to keep the curtains closed with such an amazing view of the bay! Valet service not quite on point, so allow extra time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was courteous and helpful
Yes pool was scheduled to be closed
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Vessy, Switzerland
August 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The modem decor and location.
The gym didn't have any real stretching equipment or classes other than yoga, which didn't have many class times available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a great experience! The staff is very caring and helpful. We felt safe staying at the hotel as a person need a specific keep to access the rooms. Location, Location, Location! It was a perfect location. We did not have to drive anywhere.
The in-room service menu could have more items, such as a cuban sandwich.
Business Traveler
Lloyd from Tampa, FL
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My daughter was ill and I needed medicine from the drug store. The bellhop left the hotel and brought back medicine so I didn't have to leave her side. Wow!
Nothing, they were wonderful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rahib from Paris, France
March 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wonderful and huge room and bathroom with a stunning bayview.Beautiful lobby and 1st floor cozy café and boutique, staff very polite and friendly. Good location in Brickell near Bayside
Nothing except one little one( no slippers)
Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.