JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 1 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, pool
Elevator makes noise, that is heard in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was incredibly Nice and Professional!
Couple
Janeichka from Longwood, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and the bay view was amazing!
Couple
Christine from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most is the front desk people were super friendly (only 1 was not). Great location, beautiful hotel and was upgraded to an awesome corner room with a view!
Parking is super expensive $40/night...no cheaper anywhere else though. Consider taking an Uber/taxi if you don't need the rental car. Plenty of places within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rodolfo from Guatemala, Guatemala
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Boca Raton, FL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and service
Zenna from Marietta, GA
August 26, 2015
8.0
Offers nice views of biscayne bay and lots of great dining options nearby. There is also a Whole Foods right around the corner. The restaurant happy hour has a dj and a nice crowd. The pool deck is also nice.
We valet parked overnight and my sunglasses were missing the next morning. I was told several times the manager would follow up and I still have not heard from him. $40 is a steep fee to pay given the service. There was also only 2 operable elevators.

Great downtown option just over the bridge from Brickell right off I-95. The hotel is walking distance to Brickell and Bayside/Bayfront, 15 mins drive to South Beach, 20 mins max to coconut grove/coral gables and less than 15 mins to Midtown and Wynwood which have great restaurant options!!! It is also surrounding by several other great hotels with awesome dining options. The hotel staff is very courteous and they always greated us as we passed. Hotel employee was great and had a pleasant personality during check-in when we arrived at 3am. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Miami, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room and the view
Too many things off limits. Billiard table, basketball court etc

We had a great stay cation, we loved the tv and the convenience of whole foods a block away.

Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.