JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 2 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean modern rooms and great views
Hotel was great other than the Valet service. I waited over an hour for the car to be brought up on checkout day only to find out that the valet service confused my vehicle with someone else's. Very poor mistake especially due to having to pay $---/night
Solo Traveler
Keith from Melbourne, FL
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice location, nice bathroom, nice bed
Business Traveler
Charles from Aurora, CO
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
March 20, 2017
4.0
The amenities they offered and the location of the hotel were nice howevever simple things like working WI-fi, towels at the pool, and fixing issues the first time around were not met.
Staff is friendly but I experienced a few issues that required me to contact the hotel twice for each to resolve. Simple amenities such as working Wi-fi, pool towels, bed that is not slanted....
Couple
Elizabeth from Aurora, CO
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and excellent service. Shopping, restaurants, and the beach are all within walking distance.
Checking out was the only thing we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were on our way to Key West and needed a place for a night before our road journey the next morning. The location was very convenient to reach from the airport with the rental car and very easy to get on Rt#1 for our journey to Key West. Great staff.
5 star service all the way around.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The customer service was phenomenal. Amazing staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for the Miami marathon. Beautiful room and room service was good. Not terribly overpriced. What you would expect for Miami.
Valet service sucked. Every time I called for my car, they would say 10 minutes. When I would check in at the window because I didn't see my car, no one had even bothered going to get the car yet. This happened 5 times. No one speaks English. Frustrating!
Couple
Barbara from Black Diamond, WA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful & luxurious hotel with all the amenities you'd expect at this price point. Fitness room has amazing view, with lots of cardio machines and weights. Security is unobtrusive but vigilant.
Nearby high rise buildings have rooms close enough to see into. It's a shame to keep the curtains closed with such an amazing view of the bay! Valet service not quite on point, so allow extra time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff was courteous and helpful
Yes pool was scheduled to be closed
Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.