JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live in Los Angeles

# 2 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Oviedo, FL
December 25, 2015
9.0
Great location for my plans. Staff was social and easy to interact with.
Concierge service was lacking
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 16, 2015
10.0
The overnight parking is pretty price. $50.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, TX
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, Location. Nice, Nice, Nice
Parking fees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from La Habra Heights, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room. It was large and decorated beautifully. Great view of the city, nice big bathroom. Great value for the money
When I reserved the room, I reserved a Jr. King Suite. Upon check in, they gave me an "executive room". We worked through it to my satisfaction. I appreciated that.

Great location at LA Live, fun atmosphere and beautiful room!

Agostino from Oxnard, CA
September 4, 2015
3.0
The maids were super nice as they returned left items!!!
Room was overpriced for what was given, the size and lack of a decent shower . Not worth the money !
Couple
Art from Heber, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to la live staple center!great view and the bed was very comfortable
Couple
Rene' from Long Beach, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Beautifully decorated and the entire hotel smelled good. StAff was helpful and very nice
Couple
Richard from Sacramento, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Good food. Fast room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Tracy, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ver clean room!
$42 daily parking at the hotel on top of daily hotel fee is excessive!
Reviews of JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.