JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live in Los Angeles

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live in Los Angeles

# 5 of 291 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Bayside, NY
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The abundance of hotel eateries housed within, the views from the hotel room, the modern decor and fairly spacious room are all pluses for this hotel.
At this price level I would have liked to see a kitchen area in the room with microwave, stove and refrigerator. Also at this price level, free WiFi would be nice as well as a buffet breakfast. Dining at LA Market for breakfast ea. day,a la carte adds up
Tyesha from Ft.Worth, TX
May 8, 2014
10.0
the location was great
the hotel accidentally charged my card 634.00 They did get it resolved

hotel was great staff was friendly.Will be going back

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and atmosphere
Not as evienient on delivery of bags and other services requiring the bell hop.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Squamish, Canada
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the room!
One of the waitresses in the restaurant could have been a bit nicer. I had left Canadian money and she told me I wasn't in Canada and I needed to pay in US dollars. I think she could have chosen her words a bit better!!!

Overall I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were awesome, pool area was great, loved our 4 days there!!!

Craig Sandler from Wellesley, MA
January 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
January 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The friendliness of staff and the location.
The hotel should provide shuttle service to and from the airport and/or free parking for its guests.

/

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from El Paso, TX
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to staples center, LALive, restaurants.
No. :-)

Elegant, clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff members (minus bartenders at bar by restaurant) were amazingly friendly and helpful. Location is perfect for events at the Staples Center. Beautiful hotel.
NO

NO

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Orange, CA
November 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was next to the Staple Center which my daughter had tickets for Selena Gomez.
The person that gave us our key did not state what floor to go to. When we checked out the lady didn't tell us where to go to get our car. We walked outside and the gentlemen told me to go back inside and take the two elevators by the gift shop.

Besides not knowing which floor to go to and how to get our car, the overall experience was great. It was right next to where we needed to be. Our wake up call, woke us up and we left right on time.

Reviews of JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg