J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anna from Topeka, KS
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very quiet

This property does not have much character. Certainly did not have the level of service and the style of a 4 star hotel. 3 1/2 stars would be a better fit. Good for price I paid. I was not interested in golf, so the hotel didn't offer much for me. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Reno, NV
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room
Pool closed. Hot tub was warm.

Priceline should make a disclaimer about paying a resort fee. I was not happy about an extra $15 a day. I use pirceline because I know exactly what I am paying and do not appreciate having a surprise fee when I check into the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Julian from Joplin, MO
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet resort great space comfortable room. Surrounded by golf courses..

Very nice and classy hotel. Everything you need is t this resort.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Washougal, WA
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The amazing facial I got in the spa
The customer service, the lack of any empathy the staff could have had,a dirty bath tub over chargering my card 4 times , oh and there lack of follow through.

Used to be a magical escape from Lss Vegas , it is in dire straits of a make over of its staff and its facilities. Customer service is deplorable. I was do unimpressive eith my stay I had to make make a complaint !!! --my tub smelled like poop ..it was a night mare experience to say the least

Solo Traveler
Chris from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice facilities; nice room; small casino but not crowded or smokey
It was windy and the patio door would not lock so had to put a chair in front of it to prevent from blowing open

Great value for nice facility

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Bonn, WI
October 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
The garden and the pool area.
Poor service.

Although the Do not disturb sign was clearly shown on the door, house keeping came twice into the room!

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Murrieta, CA
October 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay here from the minute I checked in was awesome. Staff was excellent and friendly, the rooms were beautiful, view was amazing and peaceful.
The only negative was if you want to stay and eat on property it was difficult to find healthy choices. The only place to get a salad was the Irish bar and it was the iceberg type.

I loved this hotel, and my stay here. The staff rocked. The rooms were beautifully appointed, walk in closets, giant jetted tubs, rain showers, beautiful private balcony. I had a waterfall under my room so it gave a beautiful sound. Sitting on the balcony with view of red rocks made me forget all about the strip. This isn't where you go for gambling or shows, but if you want he softer more peaceful side of Vegas with great shopping and restaurants and beautiful natural sites and hiking close by. I'd go back in a heartbeat. The lack of healthy food options during the day was inconvenient but there are plenty of other restaurants nearby and a whole foods down the street. Overall one of the favorite places I've stayed in years.
...read more

Solo Traveler
Grant from Irvine, CA
October 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, lots of restaurants inside the hotel. Free parking.
Far away from airport, and no airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Round Rock, TX
September 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great comfortable laid back atmosphere and great location.
Reviews of J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 12 solo traveler reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg