J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Calgary, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds with all the waterfalls and ponds are spectacular and the Spa is great. Nice that you don't have to walk through a smokey cassino to get to your room. Best hotel in Vegas!
A bit pricey at times.

Great place to stay!

Solo Traveler
Jim from Reno, NV
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room
Pool closed. Hot tub was warm.

Priceline should make a disclaimer about paying a resort fee. I was not happy about an extra $15 a day. I use pirceline because I know exactly what I am paying and do not appreciate having a surprise fee when I check into the hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Layton, UT
December 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was awesome. There was a rain shower and a big soaker jet tub. It was the best hotel bathroom
Their heat/air had automatic shutoff after 15 minutes. So, you'd wake up in the middle of the night and have to wave your arms to get the air going again. Quite annoying.

It was ok. But, definitely not a 4-star hotel. Frankly, we would rather spendxxx less and stay at a courtyard. Courtyards are always reliable and good. The bathrooms aren't as fancy, but I'd go with courtyard next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Much classier than most Las Vegas hotels
charged for wi-fi
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
November 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Tons of dining options. Massive bathroom space. Quality TVs.
Should DEFINITELY consult a map of the resort before booking room to optomize convenience.
Couple
William from New Berlin, WI
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious. The spa facilities - in particular the outdoor whirlpool/therapy pools -- were outstanding. The food venues were very good. Loved the Irish Pub with live entertainment on Friday/Sat nights. Good live acts in casino too. Quiet
Outdoor pool was closed -- disappointing, but we understand this to be typical for November. Bed pillows were too soft and they were no replacement options. Sinks in bathroom didn't drain well. There were signs of the room décor aging...need updating

See above. We would return if given the same deal, despite the comments on what we didn't like.

Couple
Ronald from Layton, UT
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, large bathrooms, great beds, beautiful common space
It is along way from Downtown. I would love to stay here all the time but much of my work is conventions which put me closer to the convention center.

Great for Romance, lots of restaurants at the property and also in the area. Near two great golf courses. What else could a person ask.

Solo Traveler
Julian from Joplin, MO
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet resort great space comfortable room. Surrounded by golf courses..

Very nice and classy hotel. Everything you need is t this resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Houston, TX
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were huge!!! Lots of space for our ten month old to move around.
They made it difficult to park on your own. But it could be done. You just had to walk a little further.

Beautiful hotel located near Red Rock Canyon. The rooms and bathrooms were huge and gave you plenty of space to move around and not bump into the furniture constantly. Restaurants on site and lots of outdoor space.

Business Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing really
if you like living in the 70's this is the place for you... long long overdue on an update

beautiful on the outside.. not so much on the inside... the spa is old and outdated and the staff is not friendly....

Reviews of J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
(11 - 20 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg