JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Albert from San Francisco, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The valet was efficient and nice.
The room was filthy, loud and the TV was old. The front desk refused to put us in a room with 2 queens, despite the fact I had called ahead and been told it would not be a problem. Check in made it clear that because we used a discount site no queens avai

never again. "smoke free room" not even close...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms, pool and scenery around the pool were beautiful.
The hotel dining was below par. The Promenade food was not that great and the slots took all my money. There were other places I did not eat at that I wish I did. You parked in a parking lot and I couldn't find a parking garage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Ridgecrest, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The grounds were beautiful. The room was nice and big. Bath products were awesome. Valet guys were very polite and helpful.
We booked a room for 4 people (2 kids and 2 adults) but when we got there they gave us a 1 king bed room. They did bring one roll-away bed, but that still left us one bed short. Cleaning crew left some towels in front of the room next to us for 24 hours

Beautiful location and grounds. Pool was very nice and well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a little hard to find where things were, there were no signs pointing to the pool, restaurants, etc but staff were very helpful. Valet was exceptionally helpful with us as my son was on crutches.

Business Traveler
Nicholas from Lehi, UT
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Calgary, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds with all the waterfalls and ponds are spectacular and the Spa is great. Nice that you don't have to walk through a smokey cassino to get to your room. Best hotel in Vegas!
A bit pricey at times.

Great place to stay!

Solo Traveler
Jim from Reno, NV
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room
Pool closed. Hot tub was warm.

Priceline should make a disclaimer about paying a resort fee. I was not happy about an extra $15 a day. I use pirceline because I know exactly what I am paying and do not appreciate having a surprise fee when I check into the hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Layton, UT
December 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was awesome. There was a rain shower and a big soaker jet tub. It was the best hotel bathroom
Their heat/air had automatic shutoff after 15 minutes. So, you'd wake up in the middle of the night and have to wave your arms to get the air going again. Quite annoying.

It was ok. But, definitely not a 4-star hotel. Frankly, we would rather spendxxx less and stay at a courtyard. Courtyards are always reliable and good. The bathrooms aren't as fancy, but I'd go with courtyard next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Much classier than most Las Vegas hotels
charged for wi-fi
Reviews of JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg