J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Ridgecrest, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The grounds were beautiful. The room was nice and big. Bath products were awesome. Valet guys were very polite and helpful.
We booked a room for 4 people (2 kids and 2 adults) but when we got there they gave us a 1 king bed room. They did bring one roll-away bed, but that still left us one bed short. Cleaning crew left some towels in front of the room next to us for 24 hours

Beautiful location and grounds. Pool was very nice and well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a little hard to find where things were, there were no signs pointing to the pool, restaurants, etc but staff were very helpful. Valet was exceptionally helpful with us as my son was on crutches.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Louisville, KY
March 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautifully appointed inside and out. The spa, pool, dining facilities, and our room were all much enjoyed. We also appreciated the close proximity to the Red Rock Canyon.....beauuuutiful rock formations and trails!
The parking lot was a bit remote from the resort entrance.

The J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort is a beautifully appointed resort from the rooms to the spa to the pool complex to the walking paths throughout to the dining facilities. All were much enjoyed!! The staff was friendly and helpful, and gave much attention to the details that make a nice resort a top-notch resort. We will definitely consider visiting again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Twin Falls, ID
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom had plenty of room for myself and three teenage girls.
I thought the front desk personnel were indifferent to me because I booked through Priceline. When I asked if they had a room with a view of the city (this was very early in the afternoon) they looked up my reservation and said "oh, I see you booked thro

Prior to staying at the Marriott, I had stayed at the Red Rock Hotel which was also booked through Priceline. There is absolutely no comparison between the two. The Marriott is a wanna be four star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fanela from San Diego, CA
November 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
spacious, nice walking area
Our room was next to the elevators. When the TV was off, we could hear the elevators go up and down. It made it a little difficult to sleep.

Overall experience was nice. Self-parking is a little far to walk to and from.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emily from Santa Monica, CA
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful private patio for my room.
Valet parking took up all the parking spots close to lobby.

They should make available close parking spots for Marriott rewards silver platinum members.

Family Traveling with Teens
N.Pad from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
there was mold in the ceiling of the shower stall

not much to do on hotel ground other than the pool. for a resort hotel, I was dissapointed that they didn't offer free wi-fi.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracie from Prescott, AZ
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful
Beds were to hard.

Very nice I didn't want to leave the rooms were huge. It would have been helpful to have a map of the property at check in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Gilbert, AZ
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Luxury was better than expected
Reviews of J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg