JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

# 19 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom and pool were exceptional. Bell / Valet was Great...took care of room key problems.
Guaranteed 4pm check in was late. Front Desk was not helpful / or that friendly..stated we had to come all the way back to get room key. If you don't valet..parking is not close. Bloody floss in bathroom garbage. Pool was far...and overpriced items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hoffman Estares, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The valet was efficient and nice.
The room was filthy, loud and the TV was old. The front desk refused to put us in a room with 2 queens, despite the fact I had called ahead and been told it would not be a problem. Check in made it clear that because we used a discount site no queens avai

never again. "smoke free room" not even close...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms, pool and scenery around the pool were beautiful.
The hotel dining was below par. The Promenade food was not that great and the slots took all my money. There were other places I did not eat at that I wish I did. You parked in a parking lot and I couldn't find a parking garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Houston, TX
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were huge!!! Lots of space for our ten month old to move around.
They made it difficult to park on your own. But it could be done. You just had to walk a little further.

Beautiful hotel located near Red Rock Canyon. The rooms and bathrooms were huge and gave you plenty of space to move around and not bump into the furniture constantly. Restaurants on site and lots of outdoor space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice and roomy
Location was a bit far away from the downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Orem, UT
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautifully appointed, very large bathrooms and bedroom
The pool area cushions on the chairs could use cleaning

Great location off the strip for families. Close to plenty of great dining. Beautiful rooms large enough for families yet still allowing you to feel you are on vacation with the kids!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Orem, UT
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Huge rooms with fantastic queen beds The pool area could use a little update due to large crowds but the grounds are beautiful otherwise. Great location off the strip gor families with tons of eateries nearby. A definite win on Priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Alpine, UT
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great.
There was dried blood on one of the large pillows. A little better attention to detail next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Salt Lake City, UT
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything had a fee associated and the covered parking had to walk through the casino to get to our room. I didn't like that I couldn't work out or use the internet without getting charged.

It was a very nice resort....we were a little bummed out that the pool was closed. The room was very nice and we loved where the hotel was located...all in all a very pleasant experience.

Reviews of JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 52 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg