JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

# 19 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Santa Clara, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Kaneohe, HI
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Pool is fantastic slower pace not as hectic as on the strip or downtown Beautiful grounds
Does not let you check in till 3pm even though its not sold out and rooms are available. Television kept going out (weak signal). They kept on saying they were upgrading the system, but I work in the cable television industry and I know digital breakdown

Good place to get married and hold a reception.

Couple
Melissa from Ely, NV
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The valet staff was exceptional for being a bit over burdened. Polite and quick as they could be. Also the jetted tub was AH-mazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pebble Beach, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much...maybe the irish pub
Spa employees were rude and room was very blah. There were no decorations in the room (not even pictures on the wall)

It was boring and blah. I would not return

Couple
Albert from San Francisco, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Calgary, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds with all the waterfalls and ponds are spectacular and the Spa is great. Nice that you don't have to walk through a smokey cassino to get to your room. Best hotel in Vegas!
A bit pricey at times.

Great place to stay!

Couple
Nicole from Layton, UT
December 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was awesome. There was a rain shower and a big soaker jet tub. It was the best hotel bathroom
Their heat/air had automatic shutoff after 15 minutes. So, you'd wake up in the middle of the night and have to wave your arms to get the air going again. Quite annoying.

It was ok. But, definitely not a 4-star hotel. Frankly, we would rather spendxxx less and stay at a courtyard. Courtyards are always reliable and good. The bathrooms aren't as fancy, but I'd go with courtyard next time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Much classier than most Las Vegas hotels
charged for wi-fi
Couple
William from New Berlin, WI
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious. The spa facilities - in particular the outdoor whirlpool/therapy pools -- were outstanding. The food venues were very good. Loved the Irish Pub with live entertainment on Friday/Sat nights. Good live acts in casino too. Quiet
Outdoor pool was closed -- disappointing, but we understand this to be typical for November. Bed pillows were too soft and they were no replacement options. Sinks in bathroom didn't drain well. There were signs of the room décor aging...need updating

See above. We would return if given the same deal, despite the comments on what we didn't like.

Couple
Ronald from Layton, UT
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, large bathrooms, great beds, beautiful common space
It is along way from Downtown. I would love to stay here all the time but much of my work is conventions which put me closer to the convention center.

Great for Romance, lots of restaurants at the property and also in the area. Near two great golf courses. What else could a person ask.

Reviews of JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg