J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom and pool were exceptional. Bell / Valet was Great...took care of room key problems.
Guaranteed 4pm check in was late. Front Desk was not helpful / or that friendly..stated we had to come all the way back to get room key. If you don't valet..parking is not close. Bloody floss in bathroom garbage. Pool was far...and overpriced items.
Couple
Melissa from Ely, NV
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The valet staff was exceptional for being a bit over burdened. Polite and quick as they could be. Also the jetted tub was AH-mazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pebble Beach, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much...maybe the irish pub
Spa employees were rude and room was very blah. There were no decorations in the room (not even pictures on the wall)

It was boring and blah. I would not return

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hoffman Estares, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kirstin from Eau Claire, WI
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is perfect. Quick drive to Strip but a relaxing, quiet world away.
Valet parking blocks far too many self-parking spaces.

Truly a resort. The spa is not well used so, you'll feel like a VIP with most of it to yourself. Golf isn't my thing but the courses in summerlin were beautiful.

Solo Traveler
Anna from Topeka, KS
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very quiet

This property does not have much character. Certainly did not have the level of service and the style of a 4 star hotel. 3 1/2 stars would be a better fit. Good for price I paid. I was not interested in golf, so the hotel didn't offer much for me. Close to restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Albert from San Francisco, CA
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The valet was efficient and nice.
The room was filthy, loud and the TV was old. The front desk refused to put us in a room with 2 queens, despite the fact I had called ahead and been told it would not be a problem. Check in made it clear that because we used a discount site no queens avai

never again. "smoke free room" not even close...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms, pool and scenery around the pool were beautiful.
The hotel dining was below par. The Promenade food was not that great and the slots took all my money. There were other places I did not eat at that I wish I did. You parked in a parking lot and I couldn't find a parking garage.
Reviews of J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg