JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

# 19 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Santa Clara, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Dove Canyon, CA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything you need is on the premises.
The food at the buffet was terrible! I never ate at any of the other restaurants but did breakfast at the cafe before I checked out. They had a $3.50 special if you ate before 9:00. They charged $2.95 for a coke which defeated the purpose for the special.

Tons of great restaurants close by. Don't eat on the premises at least at the two places I mentioned.

Business Traveler
Nick from Pompano Beach, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful

Beautiful grounds and rooms. Good restaurants for dinner and breakfast etc.

Couple
Kenneth from Kaneohe, HI
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Pool is fantastic slower pace not as hectic as on the strip or downtown Beautiful grounds
Does not let you check in till 3pm even though its not sold out and rooms are available. Television kept going out (weak signal). They kept on saying they were upgrading the system, but I work in the cable television industry and I know digital breakdown

Good place to get married and hold a reception.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Branch, MI
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bathroom and pool were exceptional. Bell / Valet was Great...took care of room key problems.
Guaranteed 4pm check in was late. Front Desk was not helpful / or that friendly..stated we had to come all the way back to get room key. If you don't valet..parking is not close. Bloody floss in bathroom garbage. Pool was far...and overpriced items.
Couple
Melissa from Ely, NV
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The valet staff was exceptional for being a bit over burdened. Polite and quick as they could be. Also the jetted tub was AH-mazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pebble Beach, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much...maybe the irish pub
Spa employees were rude and room was very blah. There were no decorations in the room (not even pictures on the wall)

It was boring and blah. I would not return

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hoffman Estares, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kirstin from Eau Claire, WI
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is perfect. Quick drive to Strip but a relaxing, quiet world away.
Valet parking blocks far too many self-parking spaces.

Truly a resort. The spa is not well used so, you'll feel like a VIP with most of it to yourself. Golf isn't my thing but the courses in summerlin were beautiful.

Reviews of JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg