JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

# 20 of 225 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Georgetown, TX
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location and amenities
Palms tower did. not have a business center
Solo Traveler
Chip from Oak Park, IL
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the Summerlin location. Easier than the strip and quiet
No coffee? Really no coffee at 6 am. This is a Marriott vacation club facility, there should be coffee. Why are the guests parking farther away than the valet. Priorities folks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to Redrocks and easy access to major roadways. Great spacious and comfortable rooms and public areas.
Construction on the main roadway into the hotel made leaving difficult.
Couple
Paul from Frazier Park, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
restaurants, casino perks, close to wedding venue
resort fees
Couple
Elizabeth from Surrey, Canada
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel. Nice restaurants, small smoke free slots.
Sadly, we were put next to a room that was being rebuilt...not redecorated...it had been gutted. When were in our room it sounded like we were inches from a construction site. The hotel offered to move us but we were too tired. Instead they gave us some .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is separate from casino.
Charge for Internet but give you a booklet when you check in that tells you how to connect and that you won't be charged. Room smelled of cigarette smoke.
Couple
Linda from Santa Clara, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Dove Canyon, CA
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything you need is on the premises.
The food at the buffet was terrible! I never ate at any of the other restaurants but did breakfast at the cafe before I checked out. They had a $3.50 special if you ate before 9:00. They charged $2.95 for a coke which defeated the purpose for the special.

Tons of great restaurants close by. Don't eat on the premises at least at the two places I mentioned.

Business Traveler
Nick from Pompano Beach, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful

Beautiful grounds and rooms. Good restaurants for dinner and breakfast etc.

Reviews of JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.