JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston in Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Houston in Houston

# 21 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 395 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lotan from Dallas, TX
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer service & locationNice rooms
Found lots of small hair in the bathroom & on towels. Cleaning need improvement.
Solo Traveler
John from Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room I stayed was brand new.
Lots of noise, renovation was going on, could sleeping during the day, lots of renovation going on. Parking was expensive 30$ per day, paid for breakfast 20$ every morning.internet is not free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room on the 23rd floor was beautiful and immaculate. The beds are very comfortable. Room service was great too.

I was in town for a funeral. This hotel was walking distance to bars and restaurants as well as the other hotels where friends were staying.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Noise from remodeling but if the rooms are going to be better than I can't really complain.
Couple
Catherine from Sugar Land, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We got a great room on the top floor and the new designs are wonderful. The staff was very friendly.
Paying for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
New Renovations look fantastic! Friendly staff, the parking garage can be confusing and annoying when your garage key doesn't work but intercom is helpful.
Business Traveler
Mike from Texas City, TX
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Personal were very professional. Location was superb.
I was only able to spend 10 hrs. Due to work schedule. Construction was somewhat annoying, however, all in all a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and comfortable. All the staff were nice.
The room we were given was right next to the elevator and the view was the parking garage roof. We had to pay for parking and internet access, but they did take off the internet charge after I inquired 3 times.
Couple
Roy from Lindale, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
My review says it all.
No knowing that the hotel was under construction when I booked the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott Houston
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg