JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston in Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Dallas, TX
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was amazing and very attentive.
The self parking garage is a little uninviting.

Overall, I enjoyed this day. I just wish I had a better parking option. The staff was fabulous.

Business Traveler
John from Arlington, TX
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The food quality was execellent and my internet service was free. The free internet was a definite surprise.
The cost of parking my car for basically 9 hours was $34. This is ridiculous.

Each room has a 42 in LG TV. The number of places to plug in electronics is plentiful. I thought it was a great place to stay given the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Richmond, TX
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk staff was extraordinary. Kids got toys upon arrival and remembered our names the next day. Clean and quiet rooms and a very nice gym and spa.
There were some minor issues with the cards to get in and out of the garage and front desk could not provide chargers to any devices. Also no free wifi or breakfast.
Couple
James from Kingwood, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Missouri City, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent excellent excellent staff and service
Weird smell to room and elevator. No coffee maker in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jody from Tulsa, OK
September 17, 2014
10.0
The staff were fabulous! ! Also the Fitness Area was outstanding!
No

Across the street from the Galleria and Walgreens. The room also had an unstocked frig which was great for my diet drinks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The customer service was exceptional.
The rooms were outdated. Bathroom was tiny.
Reviews of JW Marriott Houston
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg