JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston in Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Houston in Houston

# 25 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 387 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mike from Texas City, TX
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Personal were very professional. Location was superb.
I was only able to spend 10 hrs. Due to work schedule. Construction was somewhat annoying, however, all in all a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and comfortable. All the staff were nice.
The room we were given was right next to the elevator and the view was the parking garage roof. We had to pay for parking and internet access, but they did take off the internet charge after I inquired 3 times.
Couple
Roy from Lindale, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
My review says it all.
No knowing that the hotel was under construction when I booked the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice with good location
Remodeling that was ongoing, but was started and stoped at appropriate times
Senior Travelers
Josephine from Beeville, TX
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Miya from W. Hollywood, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
All the employees was very kind.. I can see they tries very hard improve of service. Especially front desk staff was very nice & professional.. Joe kim. Joseph from security dept..exec.. I enjoyed staying at Jw... Thank you
I wasn't happyvery one of valet man.. They charge for 36$ per night.. They need more training
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I have stayed here a few times over the years. The staff (doormen/bellhops/front desk) were the friendliest I've ever encountered here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bavaro, Dominican Republic
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Russell from Gastonia, NC
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff efficient and very friendly. They always addressed me by my name. Room was pleasantly decorated and well laid out.
Location difficult to enter and exit due to traffic

Breakfast buffet was delicious with many choices all well prepared. Servers were very courteous

Reviews of JW Marriott Houston
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg