JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
New, Modern room decoration
Room floor in front of door was not cleaned, parking fee was expensive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was fantastic! We were celebrating my daughters birthday week. They did a fantastic job of spoiling her. They were ALL very attentive and very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Hideki from Edgewater, NJ
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quality of fixtures Amenities Well trained Staff Very friendly barmaid I arrived late and the room light was on, so I didn't have to look for a switch and walked straight in. Next day, I turned off the light. When I came back at night, it was on. Nice
Parking is a bit on expensive side.
Business Traveler
Mark from San Antonio, TX
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room 314 was very loud, adjacent to elevator and had wonderful view of gravel roof
Business Traveler
Behrouz from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent. Hotel and best service
Solo Traveler
Eugenia from National City, CA
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable stay. If I needed something sent to my room, it was there within 3 to 5 minutes! Staff greeted me with a smile. My room was clean and cool upon arrival. Food in the café great.
I cannot think of anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Jennier from Summerville, SC
May 31, 2016
6.0
Room was spacious and clean.
Ad stated free internet, in fact Internet was 15.99 a night. Definitely NOT free. Parking was 24.00 a night. Not pleased with all the added fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Dallas, TX
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great central location near the Galleria
Couple
Todd from Houston, TX
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from San Diego, CA
March 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet hotel. Great bar food too.
Self Parking was easy, but it was $25. Internet was also $10/day.
Reviews of JW Marriott Houston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.