JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston in Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Houston in Houston

# 24 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Baton Rouge, LA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Very nice room, and great customer service. Check in and check out was quick!
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and very professional staff. The hotel restaurant was terrific! I loved the atmosphere, a very nice wine list and amazing food. Our wait staff was attentave but didn't hover .
We had to pay for WiFi
Couple
Tracy from Harlingen, TX
February 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Walking distance to the galleria
Compared to other JW Marriots, this one wasn't as great. Not really worth the nightly rate at all. Just a regular hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Renovated hotel in a great location
Was told there were no rooms with King sized beds available. Was given a double bed bedroom for me and my wife and the beds were very uncomfortable. Shower was very uncomfortable with a seat that took half the space. I just had a bad experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robyn from Talco, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in/out was smooth. Valet guys were amazing! Overall, we had a great experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Marque, TX
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The upgraded rooms are chic and spacious.
The cost for parking.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Wharton, TX
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was nice
They were in the middle of remodeling the hotel
Couple
Lotan from Dallas, TX
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer service & locationNice rooms
Found lots of small hair in the bathroom & on towels. Cleaning need improvement.
Solo Traveler
John from Sugar Land, TX
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room I stayed was brand new.
Lots of noise, renovation was going on, could sleeping during the day, lots of renovation going on. Parking was expensive 30$ per day, paid for breakfast 20$ every morning.internet is not free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room on the 23rd floor was beautiful and immaculate. The beds are very comfortable. Room service was great too.

I was in town for a funeral. This hotel was walking distance to bars and restaurants as well as the other hotels where friends were staying.

Reviews of JW Marriott Houston
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg