Hotels in Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston

JW Marriott Houston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5150 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Houston in Houston

# 21 of 361 hotels in Houston
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Hamshire, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our room was very small and cramped. The mattress needed to be replaced as it was old and flat. The bathroom was also very cramped.

We do not feel it was worth the amount we paid for the stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Love the rooms an window bench,weight room best iv seen! King bed very comfortable an havn a starbucks on site was great for my morning coffee to get me goin on my way home. Id love to stay again!
Bathroom cud hav aliite more spunk, looks like effort was put in room but got to bathroom an said "well this is good enuff" an tht doesn go together with a hotel this nice

I love it no complaints but if anything need an improvement it wud b room bathrooms other thn that its excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
John from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff, concierge and bellman were all very professional
Problems with the elevators but it was a minor inconvenience.
Margarita from Laredo, TX
March 18, 2014
5.0

U was SCAMMED! Wiped out my account by someone at the hotel!

Couple
Liyuan from Houston, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Enedelia from Brownsville, TX
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amennities like pool fitness room and the Starbucks on the first floor!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hempstead, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The views of the Galleria area.
I wish the bathrooms were a bit bigger.
Couple
Jerlane from Houston, TX
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott Houston
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg