Hotels in Shanghai

J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square

J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square

J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
399 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai 200003

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square in Shanghai

# 1 of 1035 hotels in Shanghai
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Phoenix, AZ
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel had the best service I've ever experienced at any hotel I've ever stayed at their staff was there for you anywhere anytime
Only to come back soon
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
March 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff very eager to assist. Rooms clean and hotel is clean. Spectacular views from room and lobby lounge.
Food prices are ridiculous. Be prepared to pay handsomely for meals in the hotel. breakfast is approx. $43 usd or more depending on exchange rate. Dinner about same or more depending on meal chosen.

Overall hotel itself is great...location is not bad...but is a bit of walk to nanjing pedestrian street. It is close to subway stop however if that is your method of transportation.

Business Traveler
Tom from Coral Gables, FL
January 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
AWESOME HOTEL.
NO. Total amazing experience. Outrageous service and fantastic employee attitudes.

All aspects were terrific, including the view. Rooms start on the 41st floor.

Couple
Laynne from Houston, TX
December 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the view, location and staff. There was a lot of details that made the hotel very unique.
Couple
Linda from Vancouver, Canada
November 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Its clean, smoke free, great view, very comfortable

This is definitely a 5 star luxurious hotel

Business Traveler
Bradley from Fort Worth, TX
October 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable rooms, very central location and
excellent workout facility.

Very high end place to stay. I recommend for anyone.

Business Traveler
Don from Rochester Hills, MI
September 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
the people were very helpful and friendly

very nice facility, well cared for, lots of amenities, very good for the business traveler, excellent staff

Solo Traveler
Florence from Aachen Germany, DE
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
nothing

One of the best city hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly! Great food! The view is amazing! This hotel deserves 6 stars in my opinion!

Jimmy from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2012
9.0
Superior location, decent view on 46th floor if your budget is around $150. Corner room is excellent, only charge for an additional $38 upgrade fee.
Breakfast is too expensive, need to change elevator when you enter the hotel.

Nice memories with my wife in J.W Marriott. For the price I spend, it is really worthy to stay.

Couple
Ryan from Halifax, Canada
June 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Amazing view. Excellent service.
Nothing.

This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. For a weekend in Shanghai, I think this is probably the best hotel in the city. Upgrade to a corner room with a view of Pudong, and you have spectacular views over peoples square and the shanghai skyline. Also try out the outdoor pool overlooking the park, and have a beer or a coffee on this patio it is quite pleasant.

Reviews of J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Hotel Shanghai At Tomorrow Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg