J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito

J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito in Quito

J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito

J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
Av. Orellana 1172 Y Av.
Quito
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito in Quito

# 2 of 10 hotels in Quito
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonah from Jamaica, NY
February 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good bathroom, good location.good TV stations.great sercice
Poor breakfast,and lunch menu
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama, Panama
January 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
You feel like a home. I was at the executive lounge and staff was just amazing. Staff at the mexican restaurant at hotel is just amaizing. I arrived 10 mts latter and they were able open the restaurant so that I can order my dinner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I keep going to this hotel because of the friendlness of staff . Spacious room and amazing locations.

This hotel has the best executive lounge. Food, snacks and breaksfast all day around.

Couple
William from The Woodlands, TX
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
got flowers everyday for my wife !
none

first class all-the-way !!!

Couple
Cindy from Manhattan Beach, CA
October 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
beautiful hotel
staff would walk in to check mini bar, deliver a rose...etc...knock and walk right in.. our room was not laid out very well

would not stay here ever again...

Solo Traveler
Wilfredo from Lima, Peru
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
excellent service,nice and friendly staff
did not have some bathroom stuff like shower cap and shoe cleaners foam or mits.

Very good hotel, nice and friendly staff, according to the category of a 5 stars hotel. need to improve some minor details that make difference between other hotels like, shower caps, shoeshine accesories, improve the quality of the internet signal.

Business Traveler
Bennet from Miami, FL
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great well trained staff
The prices at the restaurant and bar - don't do it!
Business Traveler
Bennet from Miami, FL
April 15, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff
Marriott Corporation policies that the staff must follow are insane. The staff and I were unable to extend my stay at the Priceline price unless I booked the extension Priceline. So I did it online and showed the front desk the email receipt. Crazy.

Very helpful and generous staff. Everybody takes time to make sure you have what you need. Non-Spanish speaking guests will feel comfortable here.

Couple
Christina from Ridgewood, NY
March 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
The sushi lounge in the lobby and the pool.
We took a shuttle from the hotel to the airport on March 10, arranged via the concierge. The charge was $16/pp. On March 18, we were told the shuttle was no longer available and the only option was a $50 private car service.

The location is quite distant from the new airport, requiring expensive cab fare. The staff is pleasant and the rooms are clean, but the minibars in the rooms are not well-stocked.

Reviews of J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Hotel Quito
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg