JW Marriott Miami

JW Marriott Miami

JW Marriott Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1109 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Warminster, PA
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the corner unit overseeing the ocean and pool and south view. Hotel is well situated for fun dining experiences off property as well as within. Very courteous staff all the time and helpful.
As usual a $40 +/- per night parking fee is excessive especially when you add on the tipping aspect.
Couple
Emily from Chicago, IL
December 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel exceeded our expectations. Room was ready early and they allowed us to check out late. Staff very friendly, professional, and helpful.
Couple
Haoyuan from Sarasota, FL
November 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff are friendly.
The worst 5 star hotel ever ! Save me 40 dollars but I don't think it's 5 star at all. It's old limited service and a construction building near it very noiesy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Encino, CA
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Chicago, IL
October 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
This is not a 5-star hotel. It should fall squarely in the 4-star category.
Couple
Brittney from Apopka, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is EXCELLENT being that it is located downtown. It's surrounded by a supermarket, some of Miami's best happy hours & various restaurants that I frequent when I'm in Miami.
Room had major dust in window, around television, top of the boxes of unused peanuts that sat on top of the dresser & mold around caulking area of the tub. Waited on Valet 10 mins to bring car after calling 10 mins in advance...was told "oops I forgot".
Couple
Kuljeet from Burnaby, Canada
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service
Too far from south beach
Couple
Sherika from Amityville, NY
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the overall appearance of the hotel, both inside and out. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was excellent.
Couple
Shannon from Miami, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott Miami
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 52 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.