J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami

J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami in Miami

J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami

J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1109 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami in Miami

# 19 of 336 hotels in Miami
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Miami, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleaningless
They charge 34 dollars a night for parking. It is a regular hotel in my opinion. Nothing impressive. Not a 5 star. The only five star thing is the service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room smelled of strong cleaning fluid

this hotel shows serious signs of wear.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Valley, NY
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay, good location, great breakfast.
The gym is small and does not relate to the rest of the facilities
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Daytona Beach, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location and most of the staff.
The rugs in my room had huge stains on it from the front door to the bed. It was nasty. I would not walk without shoes.

It's a beautiful establishment with great views and a great location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Roof worked
Not a 5 star as booked. 4 star only. Business hotel. Small exercise room and pool apartment complex like. Avoid.

Random four star experience. No luxury at all. Small bathrooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Oldsmar, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Professional Staff and incredible room.
Location was too far from the water to enjoy the view.

Premium Hotel with excellent staff and overall great accommodations.

Group Traveler
Richard from Deland, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I had a great time in Miami the hotel was nice and clean I was able to have access to free breakfast using my marriott rewards that alone saved me a couple hundred dollars.
The parking was very expensive $35 per day

There is free transportation that takes you to bayside which was convenient

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg