JW Marriott Hotel Cairo

JW Marriott Hotel Cairo in Cairo

JW Marriott Hotel Cairo

JW Marriott Hotel Cairo Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
P.O.Box 427, 11757 Heliopolis
Cairo

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Hotel Cairo in Cairo

# 25 of 114 hotels in Cairo
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Hotel Cairo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Hotel Cairo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Hotel Cairo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Asharf from Chatsworth, CA
August 12, 2014
9.0
Asharf Elembaby Confirmation Number 81942584 Room Details Spacious Room With Golf View High Floor, Access To Executive Lounge, 1 King Or 2 Double, Tub With Spray Jets, 21in/53cm Tv

i dont get the same the room not have spray jets i stay in room 6200

Ashraf from Cairo, Aruba
October 21, 2013
9.0
Swimming pool and spa
Yes th parking I paid for each car 148 egyptian pound .It is 50 $ for the two cars .It is too much
Solo Traveler
Chris from Drysdale,Austria
April 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
quality of food and service.
its a little expensive.

Location is out of Cairo so everywhere you go is a trip but the hotel has all that you need and is very well set up. There are many different eating areas to choose from and outdoor areas are also very good.

Solo Traveler
Albert from Surrey,Canada
June 2, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Security was great, near the Airport, plenty of room.
Pool decks dirty, they have lots of staff, but a lot are doing nothing.

The pool areas are dirty, I know Cairo has a lot of pollution, sand, etc. But, a garden house and a bit of swiping will go a long way. Staff, are bending backwards to help, but they all expect a tip for doing nothing. But this was Cairo.
Over all this was a great Hotel, very modern and safe. Thank you.

Couple
Brigit from Lelystad,Netherlands
February 9, 2009
Couple
9.0
The friendliness of the people that worked there.

We only stayed for one night. We think this is a great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Hetal from Philadelphia,PA
January 3, 2009
Solo Traveler
10.0
They displayed professionalism and integrity a rare experience for tourists in Egypt.
The airport drop to was delayed by 25 minutes. The co-ordination between the concierge's desk and the hotel taxi could have been better.

I think they have got the pulse of the customer right.

Couple
Lori from Columbia,MO
December 31, 2008
Couple
10.0
Great shuttle service, plus airport shuttle.

The hotel was great and the shuttle services made it easy to visit sites around Cairo on our own. We had a great visit and did not have to take any organized tours. Security measures made you feel safe from random acts of terror.

Couple
Alexa from Harrison Township,MI
November 12, 2008
Couple
10.0
Loved everything! Great pool/spa facilities, good restaurants and close proximity to major attractions.
Nothing.

Great hotel, great for families or just as a get-away facation, staff is extremely helpful and friendly, tour guides said it was the best hotel in the Cairo area to stay at and I agree!

Couple
Lindsay
August 25, 2008
Couple
9.0
In such a crowded city as Cairo, this was a safe.
It was so spread out, I needed a map to get from the pool back to my room! Really, that's all I could think of.

Cairo is not known for it's welcoming warmth or friendliness, and after being here for some time, it was such a relief to feel hospitality all around. If you want to experience Egypt first-hand, you will not do so at this golf club and resort. However, you will have an amazing time in their new spa pool and whirlpool, their awesome outdoor wave pool, palates classes at the gym, relaxing yet elegant atmosphere in their restaurants, and so on. I do believe they even offer free trips to the Pyramids and other tourist spots on Fridays, which I would highly recommend as tourists are easily taken advantage of here in Egypt. ...read more

Reviews of JW Marriott Hotel Cairo
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Hotel Cairo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg