JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 18 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Whitwell, TN
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and mostly friendly.. I would stay here again.
pulled up to the door and as everyone came out to helped and I informed them that I had only one bag and I could get it and that I didn't want valet parking , they were done with me and said I had to move my car immediately.I felt rushed and disrespected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hamburg, Canada
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
dank, musty smell in room. We left our child favorite toy on the bed and it was nowhere to be found when we called a couple hours after leaving.
Couple
Cabot from Knoxville, TN
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great room. Great staff!
Nope.

Outstanding hotel as you would expect form a JW.

Couple
Caroline from Austin, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly, and set us up with a quiet room with a beautiful view!
no!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from D'Iberville, MS
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were super clean, posh, and exactly what you expect from a four-star hotel. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
I had one horrible staff member try and cancel my stay because I showed up later than expected for my already paid for reservation. However, I had one exceptional staff member, Nicole, help me resolve the situation.

The overall atmosphere, staff, of the hotel, make the JW Marriott a great place to stay. Where there are always some "bad" eggs in the dozen, I can't say that I didn't enjoy my time there due to the outstanding experience I had with all the other staff members. It's a great place to stay and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a trustworthy and exceptional hotel experience. ...read more

Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg