JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 570 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient. The public spaces and rooms are all very nice.
Self parking is $24. Valet parking is $34, plus tips.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
There was physical violence going on in the room next to me. It was the middle of the night and I had to call security multiple times. I just hope the young lady is alive and alright. Very disturbing night to say the least.
Couple
Gary from Goldsboro, NC
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was average. Nothing great.
Staff was rude at check-in.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Evans, GA
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and happy to help. Loved the room and found everything to be very clean and comfortable.
I did have some issues with my key card to get in and out of the hotel parking garage and when I went to get it fixed the clerk at the desk was not the most pleasant person and he second guessed helping me with this simple mistake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was courteous and very helpful during our stay. The room overlooked the city and the hotel is centrally located close to a lot of great shopping and eateries.
Rooms were not very contemporary, but were comfortable.

Nice hotel, great staff that took the customer experience seriously. Very cognizant of special occasions and went above and beyond to ensure a wonderful stay. Staff was attentive to special requests and took care of them quickly. Overall great experience and would definitely visit again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Concierge was amazing, so helpful, and front desk staff .Romm view was perfect and hotel local convenient. An excellent stay well worth the price.
Couple
Ladeania from Atlanta, GA
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, customer service as it relates to greeting, concierge, hospitality, and location. Each departure and return to the hotel, we were greated and assisted by the concierge services.
to no fault of the hotel, our neighbors were almost violent. After after multiple complaints, they were asked or told to leave the premises. Did not like that it took more than 4phone calls for this to happen. We were not given a room change.Disappointed.
Business Traveler
Charles from Philadelphia, PA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location. Luxurious Accommodations. Friendly Staff.
The bathroom was spotless and the room was clean but for a hotel in this category the room could have been a bit cleaner.Also, ALL hotels in this category should offer a cold bottle of water on check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
All good
Couple
Tina from Elgin, SC
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.