JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 18 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 540 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, SC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee was great at check in. Nice bar. Nice location close to shopping and restaurants
No

Clean comfortable beds, nice city view

Couple
Calvin from Villa Rica, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, comfortable beds.
The water took an exception long time to warm up.
Couple
Tracy from Mount Joy, PA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was winderful.
Everything was great.
Tom from Greenville, SC
March 20, 2015
10.0
Location staff
No
Couple
Brent from Buffalo, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was exceptionally receptive and the quality of service was exceptional. From valet to registration to bellhop it was first class
Nope

It was conveniently located to shopping and restaurants in the Atlanta Buckhead area!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Heiskell, TN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location!
No coffee in room

The hotel was great! The location was perfect and the staff wonderful!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, great decor
Only one speaker of ihome was working
Business Traveler
Richard from Pensacola Beach, FL
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
If you fly into town this is a great location.
They kept trying to up-sell me on everything from my room to additional services like access to breakfast that wasn't even being served every day. You pay to fond out that it's only viable during the week.

The got me to upgrade the room but then didn't put me in an upgraded room until I went back down with all my luggage. The gentleman helping me with my bags noticed it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
LocationQuality of Hotel
Very thin walls, could hear a lot of outside noises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was awesome. We paid extra for a city view and it was amazing. The staff was very courteous and attentive.
Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg