JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 512 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bobbi from Asheville, NC
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the overall feel of the hotel. The service was AMAZING. The staff made me feel like I was the only person in the building. I'll DEFINITELY be back!!
The only negative - though it was my fault really- is that we requested a double room and it wasn't available when I arrived. I had to upgrade to a deluxe room although the increase in cost was minimal (and actually cut by the desk attendant).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was so attentive. We didn't have to drive anywhere once we arrived thanks to the hotel shuttle service and the location. I would stay there again!
The breakfast was a little disorganized but very delicious!
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Warner Robins, GA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Only 1 cup for coffee. Only two towels in room. For 4 people. Telephone didn't work in room
Couple
Jackie from Newton, GA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the whole deal. Would go back tomorrow if I could
Nothing
Couple
Hilda from Olivette, MO
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service from check in to housekeeping. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I requested a tub for my bathroom, and they had no problems finding me one. The room had a beautiful view as well. Breakfast was delicious, and the staff very attentive.Very pleased with the overall experience.
Couple
William from Johnson City, TN
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and services
no fridge or minibar in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
parking and charge for Internet. Additionally the breakfast experience was not up to usual JWM's standards. The wait person was very inattentive and had to be reminded to serve coffee. The wait person forgot the juice my wife ordered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Washington, DE
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience to our shopping. The staff was exceptional. The hotel was luxurious.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahira, GA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good experience friendly employees bar outrageously priced
Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg