JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 16 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, NY
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely Everything.
Lack of free in room WiFi and breakfast options at facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was great and the property is in a wonderful location!
The cost to park was $24 per night! Our room didn't have a refrigerator or a microwave. And there is an additional cost for internet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved that it is attached to Lenox.
Very disappointed to not have an outside pool. We came with laying around the pool for a few hours as part of our plan.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calimesa, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location Appearance Clean and beautiful
All was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean-very nice staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
August 5, 2015
The staff was outstanding. We were immediately greeted upon arrival, and assisted every step of the way. The room was spacious and well-decorated. We visited the indoor pool area twice - and felt thoroughly relaxed! Would book again!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Burlington, NJ
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Rita from Dothan, AL
July 27, 2015
This is a fabulous hotel. Great location. Great staff. Great restaurant/bar downstairs.
Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Louisville, KY
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. I can't put it any other way. Courteous, professional and oh so friendly! The room was extremely clean. It was like a home away from home. I hate to leave. I'll definitely stay again.
Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.