JW Marriott Dubai

JW Marriott Dubai in Dubai

JW Marriott Dubai

JW Marriott Dubai Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Hamarain Centre
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Dubai in Dubai

# 13 of 545 hotels in Dubai
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Dubai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Dubai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
April 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
safe not working leak in ceiling wash room and stained tea/coffee/kettle not refreshed each day was like a 2 star room

disgusting and after repeat complaints nothing done

Couple
Jamie from Reading, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rieko from Summerville, SC
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is 5-star hotel and I got really good price, almost 70 % off. I was very happy about it.
I am not sure if I had to pay for internet service because the rate was deeply discounted one. The fee for internet was extremely high.

The hotel interiors were beautiful and spacious and clean. The location was near the DXB and the Metro green. I didn't use the metro, but it is conveniently located near the one. Taxi is inexpensive in Dubai and I used it from and to the hotel several times.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
March 24, 2014
5.0
Very nice hotel. Good location, comfortable room.
Free internet was only available by asking for a code from the cafe. For some reason, reception cannot provide the code. This is NOT customer-friendly. After checking in, and trying to relax, someone knocked on my door to check the mini-bar! Not nice!

The location is decent, about 5 minute walk from the Metro Station (Green line: Abu Baker Al Siddique). Supermarket across the street from the hotel. Some restaurants nearby, but I did not try them. Concierge was very good with providing direction to tourist sites.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were not at par with JW standards and cleanliness was ok. Bed-skirt was torn and very visible.
being JW flagship poor quality of room and services. Was at Bar that night and felt like a brothel. Would not stay with my family at this JW ever.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hague, NY
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff on check in was courteous without being obsequious.
No power strip for multi plugs, no iPod dock and no free wifi in room, please.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammad from Lisburn, United Kingdom
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff are quite accommodating.
A little pricy on Breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Azam from Strongsville, OH
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was excellent. Everyone went out of the way to service us.The location was in a high traffic area but the rooms was big and roomy. Had two TV so that made things more convenient.
Signage was not that visible so had a little trouble finding it.
Fakhruddin from Houston, TX
January 9, 2014
10.0
It was truly a 5 star hotel
Hotel could have provided shuttle services to local metro rail station or Deira City Center
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
The place need help with customer service. Fast!!! I would not stay again.
everything!! awful time!
Reviews of JW Marriott Dubai
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Dubai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg