JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
150 Clayton Lane
Denver, CO 80206

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek in Denver

# 18 of 111 hotels in Denver
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Vail, CO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
proximity to where we need to be..
The patio area seems a bit dull, but other than that, this is a great hotel for those who wish to walk, shop, eat and not get in the car. This was my ultimate goal. parking at $42 per day is expensive... but worth it..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Central location and friendly staff.
Given the star rating and the rates, the hotel is in dire need of renovation. Stained couch and chairs in my room, broken and scraped furniture, small refrigerator that looked like a bad pawn shop purchase sitting in a corner of the room. Disgusted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Woodbury, MN
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Adjoining restaurant. Business center.
Room was super small (we had 4 people) & the condition was only fair. Bed was OK. Didn't feel like a 4 diamond/star. We've stayed @ other JW's (which is why we chose this one) & it didn't compare. Disappointing.
Thomas from Grand Junction, CO
October 22, 2015
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Went above and beyond
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basalt, CO
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location clean luxuriius
Price is getting too high
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service
Room should have been nicer for the price we paid
Couple
Fatimah from Aurora, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff
Yes,we have to pay for parking.

The staf were fantastic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Loveland, CO
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome experience...for my birthday...they brought wine and a cheese plate to my room....on the house! Exceptional stay!

This was a very personal care place...very accommodating...I can't say enough...a huge kudos to Kirsten.....she was amazing! I plan to return there often!

Reviews of JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.