JW Marriott Chicago

JW Marriott Chicago in Chicago

JW Marriott Chicago

JW Marriott Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
151 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Chicago in Chicago

# 20 of 163 hotels in Chicago
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Mishawaka, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
its very calm
there was a pbm with our reservations, they believed we were here for one night instead of two.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
January 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2014
10.0
It was a very luxurious hotel. Very quiet and the room had all the amenities I needed.
Nothing at all.

It was a very nice hotel and I had a wonderful stay for one night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Hoffman Estates, IL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fabulous. It was my granddaughters birthday and one of the staff made a card with all kinds of stickers and her name and sent it along with cupcakes and chocolate covered strawberries to the room.
no

The rooms were great, the staff was really a total class act

Solo Traveler
Mark from Portage, MI
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
As one over 6', I loved the large tub!
It was hard to find the ice machines unless one knew to look fo the specific signs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, well appointed rooms. Staff was super helpful and accommodating. Great, central location. Spa services were nice and relatively affordable (not quite as high-end as I may have expected, but more than sufficient).
Couple
Bradley from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The only unfortunate thing about the hotel's location in relation to dining options on the weekend. Given that it is more in the financial district, a lot of restaurants/coffee shops were closed, but nothing a short walk or ride on the CTA couldn't fix
Business Traveler
William from Salt Lake City, UT
May 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Please check the rate quotes---the represented room rate secured through Priceline was lower only for Thursday night with a substantial increase for Friday and Saturday---did Hotel misrepresent?==I did not argue with them but wished to have PL review.

Spa was excellent-- Staff was abundant Room met expectations Room rate adjustment questioned--see above

Couple
Warren from Calumet City, IL
January 22, 2013
Couple
1.0
The location is prime being in downtown Chicago
I paid extra for a view if a building. I am highly upset about the xtra cost to see a wall

Most likely will not stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Chesterfield, MI
May 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
went out of way to meet room specifications, great room service and food

I have stayed at alot of other hotels in Chicago, this was the best hotel yet. Sitting on the bed for the first time, it felt like I was sitting on a cloud !

Reviews of JW Marriott Chicago
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg