JW Marriott Chicago

JW Marriott Chicago in Chicago

JW Marriott Chicago

JW Marriott Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
151 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Chicago in Chicago

# 18 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel is beautiful, and the location (right down the street from the Sears Tower) is excellent. Great bar/restaurant, plus an upscale Italian restaurant on premises. Rooms were amazing and incredibly comfortable. Very, very impressed.
I would expect free wi-fi from a business-oriented hotel of this caliber. Was also surprised there was no refrigerator in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Newton, IL
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice lobby, nice rooms, nice exercise facility, and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent customer service
Would have preferred two queen beds instead of two doubles
Couple
Sheri from Oakland, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was super professional, helpful and friendly. very accommodating! Kudos to front desk staffer Derek for setting the tone right up front and throughout our stay! Housekeeping was also most excellent!
NADA!

Luxurious, incredibly beautiful bathroom with separate shower and soak tub!! OMG! I was thrilled about that especially since I was in town to run a half marathon. Superb all the way around! Plenty of drawer space, hangers, cozy bathrobes, free access to Bravo, Showtime and HBO so we didn't have to pay extra to watch movies... which was awesome because we loved the room so much we really didn't want to leave it! but we did, and we were delighted to come "home" to it every time. ...read more

Couple
Diana from Mishawaka, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
its very calm
there was a pbm with our reservations, they believed we were here for one night instead of two.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
January 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from Los Angeles, CA
January 8, 2014
10.0
It was a very luxurious hotel. Very quiet and the room had all the amenities I needed.
Nothing at all.

It was a very nice hotel and I had a wonderful stay for one night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Hoffman Estates, IL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fabulous. It was my granddaughters birthday and one of the staff made a card with all kinds of stickers and her name and sent it along with cupcakes and chocolate covered strawberries to the room.
no

The rooms were great, the staff was really a total class act

Solo Traveler
Mark from Portage, MI
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
As one over 6', I loved the large tub!
It was hard to find the ice machines unless one knew to look fo the specific signs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, well appointed rooms. Staff was super helpful and accommodating. Great, central location. Spa services were nice and relatively affordable (not quite as high-end as I may have expected, but more than sufficient).
Reviews of JW Marriott Chicago
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg