JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Blvd. Kukulcan, Km 14.5, Lote 40-A, Zona Hotelera
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa in Cancun

# 5 of 197 hotels in Cancun
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Wichita, KS
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cindy from San Gabriel, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was on point! Everyone is always offering their help and offering it with a smile! I love how they really make you feel like you are on a vacation and do everything they can to make you feel comfortable.
NOTHING!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
5 star customer service
No, perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel and very friendly staff! The only thing that is not very good is the sound insulation. We can clearly hear the sound from next door and from the hallway。
Couple
Casey from Mill Valley, CA
April 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
January 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pooja from Chicago, IL
January 12, 2016
10.0
Hotel service and amenities
Location was far from main hotel zone area and beach was too wavy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, nice location.
Solo Traveler
Jaye from Englewood, NJ
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel had several pools for adults only and for families. There were great food choices and cuisines in the Marriott property. All staff members asked if there was anything else they can do to improve my stay. The hotel facilities are very clean.
No free Internet except in the lobby. I had to call twice for cutlery to be delivered to my room. The Casitas did not have a sign that they are for rent; thus, I stayed in one. I got reprimanded and was asked to move out to the beach chair instead.
Reviews of JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.