Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Eastern Perimeter Road, Hatton Cross
London TW6 2SQ

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport in Hounslow

# 1 of 28 hotels in Hounslow
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
King Yun from Sandakan, Malaysia
November 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and cleanliness. 8 minutes walking distance to Sixth car rental office. Hotel with restaurants and bar. Airport shuttle bus available at £5 each
Hotel did not have a proper weight scale to use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, WI
October 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient to Heathrow airport and the tube (subway) system. Very quiet in the room could not hear the planes landing and taking off. Great restaurant and lounge.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
October 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was fine for the 4 hours we spent there. We needed to spend the night at the airport since we had a 6:30 am flight and there was no transportation to get us there 2 hrs. ahead of the flight. We got there around 11-12 pm and got up at 3:30 am.
It was frustrating get to and from the hotel since no shuttle was available. We took a slow bus from the heathrow express train stop and had to take a taxi to heathrow a few hours later. A lot of trouble for a major hotel chain located at the airport.
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
October 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Arlington Heights, IL
October 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean, Friendly Staff, Great Location, Good value.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
September 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Akeley, MN
August 17, 2016
10.0
We loved our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn! The location is convenient for a tube ride to London, and extremely convenient to the airport. The facilities and amenities were wonderful, and the staff was excellent.
Couple
Earl from Holly Springs
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
VERY near to the airport terminals. Rooms were quiet and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
It appears to be a fairly newer hotel. The hotel was well maintained and tastefully decorated. We chose it because we wanted to be close to the airport and also have access to the Underground, which was a block away, so it's a convenient location.
no
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.